Lancaster Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Lancaster Pennsylvania. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Lancaster Pennsylvania in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Lancaster sporting events as well as Lancaster concert events. You can also find venues in Lancaster Pennsylvania quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Lancaster Pennsylvania!

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 24
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
6:00PM
Chris Webby
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Somerset Patriots
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Somerset Patriots
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
6:00PM
Like A Storm, Through Fire, Wilson & Stitched Up Heart
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:30PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
5:30PM
Fit For A King & Norma Jean
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
The Dollyrots & The Pink Spiders
Lizard Lounge - Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
6:00PM
Wifisfuneral
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Dorothy
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Josh Turner
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. New Britain Bees
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
6:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. New Britain Bees (Doubleheader)
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Michael Ray
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. New Britain Bees
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
6:30PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Crystal Method
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Aaron Lewis
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
1:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
3:00PM
Charley Pride
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
6:00PM
Skillet
Freedom Hall at Lancaster County Convention Center - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
3:00PM
Dick Fox's Golden Boys
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. High Point Rockers
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
8:00PM
Dwight Yoakam
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. High Point Rockers
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. High Point Rockers
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. High Point Rockers
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
The Beach Boys
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:30PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
The Gatlin Brothers
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
5:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Sara Evans
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. New Britain Bees
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:30PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. New Britain Bees
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
10:00AM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
1:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. New Britain Bees
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
3:00PM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
6:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
Freedom Hall at Lancaster County Convention Center - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
5:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
10 Years
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. Long Island Ducks
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
The Piano Guys
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Cold
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
6:00PM
Lucy Dacus
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. York Revolution
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
The Springsteen Experience
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
6:30PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. York Revolution
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:00PM
Lancaster Barnstormers vs. York Revolution
Clipper Magazine Stadium - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Claudio Simonetti's Goblin
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:00PM
Peppa Pig
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:30PM
This Wild Life & The Happy Fits
Lizard Lounge - Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
3:00PM
Country Gold Tour
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
The Weeks
Chameleon Club - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Three Dog Night
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4