Lexington Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Lexington Kentucky. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Lexington Kentucky in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Lexington sporting events as well as Lexington concert events. You can also find venues in Lexington Kentucky quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Lexington Kentucky!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
6:30PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Missouri Tigers [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
August Burns Red
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:00PM
American Girl Live
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
11:00AM
American Girl Live
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
3:00PM
American Girl Live
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
6:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
Riley Green
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
American Girl Live
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
7:00PM
Goodie Mob
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
7:00PM
The Marcus King Band
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
6:30PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Russell Dickerson & Carly Pearce
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Steep Canyon Rangers
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
2:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators [WOMEN]
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
Lexington Ballet Company: The Sleeping Beauty
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
Lexington Ballet Company: The Sleeping Beauty
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. LSU Tigers
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
The Cadillac Three
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Finding Neverland
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
2:00PM
Finding Neverland
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:00PM
Morgan Wallen
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Finding Neverland
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
1:00PM
Finding Neverland
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
2:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
6:30PM
Finding Neverland
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
Soulfly & Incite
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Dierks Bentley
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Alabama Crimson Tide [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
The Real Music Festival: Ja Rule, Ashanti, Rick Ross, Lil Kim, Mase & Plies
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
1:30PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Auburn Tigers
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:00PM
The Black Lips
Cosmic Charlie's - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. LSU Tigers [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
9:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:30PM
James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies [WOMEN]
University of Kentucky - Memorial Coliseum - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Los Lobos
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Ronnie Milsap
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:30PM
UK Opera Theatre: Madama Butterfly
Singletary Center for the Arts - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Men Are From Mars Women Are From Venus
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
UK Opera Theatre: Madama Butterfly
Singletary Center for the Arts - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
UK Opera Theatre: Madama Butterfly
Singletary Center for the Arts - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:30PM
Travis Tritt
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:30PM
Dance Scapa
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
2:00PM
Kentucky Wildcats vs. Florida Gators
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
2:00PM
Dance Scapa
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:30PM
Dance Scapa
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
7:30PM
Mumford and Sons
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
Blackberry Smoke
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
7:30PM
Blackberry Smoke
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Black Jacket Symphony: Queen's A Night At The Opera
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
7:00PM
Christopher Cross
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:00PM
Los Lonely Boys
Lyric Theatre & Cultural Arts Center - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
TBA
Lexington Comic and Toy Convention - 4 Day Pass
Heritage Hall - KY - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
10:00AM
Lexington Comic and Toy Convention - Thursday
Heritage Hall - KY - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
10:00AM
Lexington Comic and Toy Convention - Friday
Heritage Hall - KY - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Drake White
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Something Rotten
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
10:00AM
Lexington Comic and Toy Convention - Saturday
Heritage Hall - KY - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
2:00PM
Something Rotten
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Buckcherry
Manchester Music Hall - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Something Rotten
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
10:00AM
Lexington Comic and Toy Convention - Sunday
Heritage Hall - KY - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
1:00PM
Something Rotten
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
6:30PM
Something Rotten
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: 15 Dances
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
9:00PM
Brent Cobb
Cosmic Charlie's - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
2:00PM
Bluegrass Youth Ballet: 15 Dances
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Monster Jam
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
Chris D'Elia
Singletary Center for the Arts - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
9:00PM
Boogie T
Cosmic Charlie's - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
3:00PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
6:35PM
Lexington Legends vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
2:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. Delmarva Shorebirds
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
7:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
10:35AM
Lexington Legends vs. West Virginia Power
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. Columbia Fireflies
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
10:30AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:05PM
Lexington Legends vs. Columbia Fireflies
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
1:05PM
Keeneland Race Meet
Keeneland - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
2:00PM
Lexington Ballet Company: Tales of Beatrix Potter
Lexington Opera House - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
6:35PM
Lexington Legends vs. Columbia Fireflies
Whitaker Bank Ballpark - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
Rupp Arena - Lexington, KY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3