Memphis Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Memphis Tennessee. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Memphis Tennessee in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Memphis sporting events as well as Memphis concert events. You can also find venues in Memphis Tennessee quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Memphis Tennessee!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Hozier
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
7:00PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
The Goddamn Gallows & Scott H. Biram
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:30PM
Jackson Browne
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Songwriter Fest
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
MercyMe
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
1:00PM
Memphis Express vs. Orlando Apollos
Liberty Bowl Stadium - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Zac Brown Band
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Pulse - Tribute to Pink Floyd
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
8:00PM
Bon Iver
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Hardcastle
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
10:00AM
Shh! We Have A Plan
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
6:30PM
Love, Sex and Marriage
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
For King and Country
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
2:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
5:00PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Dallas Mavericks
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
6:00PM
Kirk Whalum
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
8:00PM
Death Cab For Cutie
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
8:00PM
Mandolin Orange
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
8:00PM
Mandolin Orange
Minglewood Hall - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
9:00PM
Boogie T
New Daisy Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
11:05AM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:00PM
Memphis Grizzlies vs. Golden State Warriors
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Josh Ward Band
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
9:00PM
Reverend Peytons Big Damn Band
Hi Tone Cafe - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Giselle
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
3:00PM
Lucero Family Block Party: Lucero - The Band, Blackberry Smoke, Will Hoge & Austin Lucas
Minglewood Hall - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:00PM
Memphis Express vs. Atlanta Legends
Liberty Bowl Stadium - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Carlene Carter
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
Giselle
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
2:00PM
Giselle
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:30PM
Aziz Ansari
Cannon Center For The Performing Arts - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
8:00PM
Ward Davis
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
7:30PM
Celtic Woman
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
9:00PM
Of Montreal
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
2:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
11:05AM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Round Rock Express
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
Leon Bridges
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
Tauk
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Beartooth
Minglewood Hall - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
Walk The Line - Johnny Cash Tribute
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Orbert Davis
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
10:00PM
Okilly Dokilly
Hi Tone Cafe - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 3
TBA
Matty Matheson
Hi Tone Cafe - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 3
TBA
Beale Street Music Festival: Dave Matthews Band, G-Eazy, The Killers & Cardi B - 3 Day Pass
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 3
5:00PM
Beale Street Music Festival: Dave Matthews Band, Khalid, Shinedown & Chvrches - Friday
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 4
12:00PM
Beale Street Music Festival: G-Eazy, OneRepublic, Charlie Wilson & India.Arie (Time: TBD) - Saturday
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun May 5
12:00PM
Beale Street Music Festival: The Killers, Cardi B, Gary Clark Jr. & Lord Huron (Time: TBD) - Sunday
Tom Lee Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon May 6
9:00PM
Year Of October
Hi Tone Cafe - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue May 7
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed May 8
11:05AM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Iowa Cubs
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Cannon Center For The Performing Arts - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
FedExForum - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Eddie Izzard
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 10
9:00PM
Eli "Paperboy" Reed
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Cannon Center For The Performing Arts - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 11
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 11
9:00PM
The Mountain Goats
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun May 12
2:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon May 13
11:05AM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue May 14
11:05AM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Nashville Sounds
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Earth, Wind And Fire
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
Tyler Childers
Minglewood Hall - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue May 21
8:00PM
Ella Mai
Minglewood Hall - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 25
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 25
7:00PM
Salute To The Stars
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Larry D & Confunkshun
Cannon Center For The Performing Arts - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun May 26
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Mon May 27
1:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue May 28
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed May 29
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. San Antonio Missions
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu May 30
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Through Fire
1884 Lounge - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
6:35PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
10:00PM
The 5.6.7.8's
Hi Tone Cafe - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
2:05PM
Memphis Redbirds vs. Oklahoma City Dodgers
Autozone Park - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
7:30PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:30PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
7:30PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
2:00PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:00PM
Ballet On Wheels Dance School & Company: The Wiz
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
1:00PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
2:30PM
Ballet On Wheels Dance School & Company: The Wiz
Halloran Centre at the Orpheum Theatre - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
6:30PM
Anastasia
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3