Miami Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Miami Florida. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Miami Florida in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Miami sporting events as well as Miami concert events. You can also find venues in Miami Florida quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Miami Florida!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 17
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
12:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego Padres
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:00PM
Premios Juventud: Maluma, Romeo Santos, Daddy Yankee & Pitbull
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Young The Giant & Fitz and The Tantrums
Bayfront Park Amphitheater - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Silvestre Dangond
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
5:00PM
Opera Atelier
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:45PM
WWE: Smackdown
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
2019 Queen Beauty Universe
James L Knight Center - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Minnesota Twins
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Minnesota Twins
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
12:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Minnesota Twins
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
6:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Big3 Basketball
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
The Motowners
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
1:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
3:05PM
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace
Bayfront Park Amphitheater - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
5:00PM
XXIV International Ballet Festival of Miami
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:30PM
Vampire Weekend
James L Knight Center - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Viva Latino Live: Bad Bunny & Nicky Jam
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
11:00PM
Boris Brejcha
Club Space - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Marco Antonio Solis
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Love In The 90s: Next, Montell Jordan, Mya & H-Town
James L Knight Center - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
TBA
2019 Florida International Golden Panthers Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:00PM
South Florida Ballet Theater: The Best of Bond
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
6:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Alejandro Sanz
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
South Florida Ballet Theater: The Best of Bond
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Kansas City Royals
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:30PM
Alejandro Sanz
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
1:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:30PM
La Golondrina
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:30PM
Ara Malikian
James L Knight Center - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:30PM
La Golondrina
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
5:00PM
La Golondrina
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. New Hampshire Wildcats
Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
J Balvin
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:30PM
La Golondrina
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
5:00PM
Florida Chamber Orchestra - Aires De Espana
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:10PM
Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
Marlins Ballpark - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
5:00PM
Disney On Ice: Road Trip Adventures
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
5:00PM
Danny Daniel
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Tyler The Creator
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. UMass Minutemen
Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Neoclassical Contemporary Ballets
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Camilo Sesto & Angela Carrasco
James L Knight Center - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Juan Luis Guerra
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
3:00PM
Arts Ballet Theatre of Florida: Neoclassical Contemporary Ballets
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. San Antonio Spurs
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Maluma
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers
Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Benise: Fuego!
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:30PM
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Atlanta Hawks
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Captured By Robots
Churchill's Pub - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
NBA Preseason: Miami Heat vs. Houston Rockets
AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
10:30AM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
11:00AM
The Little Engine That Could Earns Her Whistle
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
1:00PM
The Little Engine That Could Earns Her Whistle
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center - Aventura - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Florida International Golden Panthers vs. UTEP Miners
Riccardo Silva Stadium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Meme Solis 6 Decadas
Miami Dade County Auditorium - Miami, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
10:30AM
Sesame Street Live! Let's Party!
The Watsco Center At UM - Miami, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Miami, Florida