Millville Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Millville New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Millville New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Millville sporting events as well as Millville concert events. You can also find venues in Millville New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Millville New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
James and The Giant Peach Jr.
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
James and The Giant Peach Jr.
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
Dena Blizzard
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
10:30AM
Golden Dragon Acrobats: Cirque Ziva
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Chuck - A Funny Farm Story
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Broken Arrow
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
7:00PM
Iron Butterfly
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
7:00PM
Martin Barre
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Legends of Salsa
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:00PM
Dragons Love Tacos
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:30PM
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
The Ultimate Queen Celebration
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
The Ultimate Queen Celebration
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
2:00PM
To Kill A Mockingbird
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
3:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:30PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
2:00PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
3:00PM
Mary Poppins
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Millville, New Jersey