Modesto Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Modesto California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Modesto California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Modesto sporting events as well as Modesto concert events. You can also find venues in Modesto California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Modesto California!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 27
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:30PM
Annie
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
Annie
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
2:00PM
Annie
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
6:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 1
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Lake Elsinore Storm
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Lake Elsinore Storm
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Lake Elsinore Storm
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Inland Empire 66ers
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
6:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Inland Empire 66ers
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Inland Empire 66ers
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
3:00PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
3:00PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Stockton Ports
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Stockton Ports
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Stockton Ports
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
3:00PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
3:00PM
Singin' In The Rain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
6:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Little Black Dress
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Corazon de Mana
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Inland Empire 66ers
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Inland Empire 66ers
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Inland Empire 66ers
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
Frankie Quinones
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Newsies - The Musical
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
DSB - Journey Tribute Band
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
2:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Lancaster Jethawks
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Newsies - The Musical
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Plumb & I Am They
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Lancaster Jethawks
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
The Isley Brothers
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Newsies - The Musical
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
2:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
4:00PM
Lance Burton
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
6:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Lancaster Jethawks
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. San Jose Giants
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Valley Talent Project
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
5:00PM
The Four Freshmen
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Stockton Ports
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Stockton Ports
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Stockton Ports
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Dena Blizzard's One Funny Mother
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
6:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
7:05PM
Modesto Nuts vs. Visalia Rawhide
John Thurman Field - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Mercury - Freddie Mercury & Queen Tribute
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Mark Schultz
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Deja
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
3:00PM
MCCA - Andrea Bocelli Tribute
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
4:00PM
The Gatlin Brothers
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Ron White
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Cirque Mei
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
4:00PM
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
6:30PM
Norman Foote
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
Josh Turner
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Modesto Gospel Mission: Mac Powell and The Family Reunion
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Lucas Bohn
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Dionne Warwick
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
2:00PM
Hollywood Revisited
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Sf Comedy Competition
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
4:00PM
John McEuen
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Jen Hatmaker
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Colin Mochrie: Hyprov - Improv Under Hypnosis
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Los Lobos
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Children Of The Dust Bowl
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Children Of The Dust Bowl
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Taj Express
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Sharon Mcnight
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
6:30PM
The Rainbow Fish
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Central West Ballet: Dracula
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Blue Man Group
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Central West Ballet: Dracula
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Central West Ballet: Dracula
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
1:00PM
Blue Man Group
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
6:30PM
Blue Man Group
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
Jason Mraz & Raining Jane
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
Grupo Intocable
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
Opera Modesto: Rigoletto
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
2:00PM
Opera Modesto: Rigoletto
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:00PM
Viva Momix
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3