Modesto Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Modesto California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Modesto California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Modesto sporting events as well as Modesto concert events. You can also find venues in Modesto California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Modesto California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jan 23
7:00PM
The Wizard of Oz
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
Anita Renfroe
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:30PM
Jim Curry
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
4:00PM
Mariachi Reyna
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Modesto Symphony Orchestra: David Lockington - Tchaikovsky, Mozart & Norman
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Modesto Symphony Orchestra: David Lockington - Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Norman & Lockington
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
7:30PM
Tracy Byrd
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:30PM
Cece Winans
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
5:00PM
A Bowie Celebration
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:30PM
A Raisin in the Sun
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Celtic Nights
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
A Raisin in the Sun
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
The Choir of Man
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
2:00PM
A Raisin in the Sun
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
3:00PM
The Everly Brothers Experience
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
6:30PM
The Ugly Duckling & The Tortoise and The Hare
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
The Chieftains
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey II
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
1:00PM
Piff The Magic Dragon
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
3:00PM
Madeline Olson
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:30PM
The Clairvoyants
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
The Irish Rovers
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
3:00PM
Damien Sneed: We Shall Overcome - A Celebration of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Modesto Symphony Orchestra: Ryan Murray - Pirates of the Caribbean In Concert
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
2:00PM
Modesto Symphony Orchestra: Ryan Murray - Pirates of the Caribbean In Concert
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
7:00PM
Monty Python's Spamalot
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
7:00PM
Monty Python's Spamalot
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
6:30PM
The One and Only Ivan
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Don Felder
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
Mariachi Herencia De Mexico
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:00PM
National Geographic Live: Spinosaurus - Lost Giant Of The Cretaceous With Nizar Ibrahim
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:30PM
Blues Brothers Revue
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
Central West Ballet
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
Central West Ballet: Creations - Triple Bill
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
4:00PM
The Bumper Jacksons
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:30PM
Tyler Henry
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
Will Ackerman
Foster Family Theatre at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
3:00PM
Hanneke Cassel
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
5:00PM
The Illusionists
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
7:30PM
Brian Regan
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
Bubble Trouble
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
4:00PM
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
7:00PM
Something Rotten
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
Something Rotten
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Modesto Symphony Orchestra: Ryan Murray - Sibelius & Tchaikovsky
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
David Archuleta
State Theatre Modesto - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Modesto Symphony Orchestra: Ryan Murray - Sibelius & Tchaikovsky
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:30PM
The Jive Aces
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:30PM
Michael Jr.
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:30PM
Tuesdays with Morrie
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Tuesdays with Morrie
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
2:00PM
Tuesdays with Morrie
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Carmen
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
2:00PM
Carmen
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
2:00PM
Central West Ballet: The Secret Garden
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
2:00PM
Central West Ballet: The Secret Garden
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
The Platters
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
7:30PM
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Lee Rocker
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
4:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >