Norfolk Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Norfolk Virginia. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Norfolk Virginia in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Norfolk sporting events as well as Norfolk concert events. You can also find venues in Norfolk Virginia quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Norfolk Virginia!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Long Beach Dub All-Stars
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:30PM
The Marcus King Band
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Jim Gaffigan
Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Durham Bulls
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:30PM
America - The Band
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Durham Bulls
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Harrison Opera House - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
4:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Durham Bulls
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
9:00PM
Suicideboys
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Indianapolis Indians
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Indianapolis Indians
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:15PM
August Burns Red
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
12:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Indianapolis Indians
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Syracuse Mets
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Spartyka Fight League
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Syracuse Mets
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
4:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Syracuse Mets
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:30PM
Black Flag & The Linecutters
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
6:00PM
Crown The Empire, Attila, Veil Of Maya & Gideon
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
Drake White
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Dwight Yoakam
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
12:00PM
Caribfest
Town Point Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Beres Hammond
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Gladys Knight
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
The Wallflowers
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
12:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Stripers
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Whiskey Myers
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
FM99 Rock Girl Finale
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
The Ocean Blue
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:30PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Vampire Weekend
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Norfolk State Spartans
Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
6:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:30PM
The Alarm, Modern English & Gene Loved Jezebel
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
1:05PM
Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights
Harbor Park - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:45PM
WWE: Smackdown
Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
5:00PM
Nghtmre, Slander, Seven Lions & The Glitch Mob
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Black Jacket Symphony: Fleetwood Mac's Rumours
Harrison Opera House - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Ken Peplowski
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Saved By The 90s
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
Gwar
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
The Infamous Stringdusters
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
5:30PM
Soulfly
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
Stone Temple Pilots & Rival Sons
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Starset
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Morgan Heritage & Black Uhuru
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Yung Gravy
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
Kevin James
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Perpetual Groove
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
6:00PM
Old Dominion Monarchs vs. East Carolina Pirates
Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
Larry The Cable Guy
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
9:00PM
The Suicide Girls
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
6:00PM
Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Mark Shim
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Built To Spill
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
Craig Ferguson
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
MercyMe
Scope Arena - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
1:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
5:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:30PM
Old Dominion Monarchs vs. Florida Atlantic Owls
Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
X Ambassadors
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:30PM
Logic
Constant Convocation Center - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Elvis Costello and The Imposters
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
2:00PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Bobby Watson
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:00PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
6:30PM
The Band's Visit
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
Billy Strings
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Cody Ko & Noel Miller
Attucks Theatre - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Big K.r.i.t.
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
2:00PM
Old Dominion Monarchs vs. UTSA Roadrunners
Kornblau Field at S.B. Ballard Stadium - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:00PM
Patti LaBelle
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Gryffin
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Blue October
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
6:00PM
Disney Junior Holiday Party!
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
7:30PM
Dinosaur Jr.
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
2:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
Streetlight Manifesto
The Norva - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
1:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
6:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chrysler Hall - Norfolk, VA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2