Northfield Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Northfield Ohio. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Northfield Ohio in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Northfield sporting events as well as Northfield concert events. You can also find venues in Northfield Ohio quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Northfield Ohio!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Mike Head & Brian Kenny
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:30PM
Mike Head & Brian Kenny
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Mike Head & Brian Kenny
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Rodney Carrington
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:30PM
Mike Head & Brian Kenny
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Slash
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
The Rich Guzzi Psycho Hypnosis
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:30PM
The Rich Guzzi Psycho Hypnosis
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
The Rich Guzzi Psycho Hypnosis
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
3 Doors Down
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:30PM
The Rich Guzzi Psycho Hypnosis
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
Chris Isaak
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Turn It Up - Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Happy Together Tour
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Wayne Brady
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Soul Asylum
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Boyz II Men
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Terry Fator
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:00PM
Ward Anderson & Larry XL
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Buckcherry
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:30PM
Ward Anderson & Larry XL
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Ward Anderson & Larry XL
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:30PM
Ward Anderson & Larry XL
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Ken Jeong
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Gordon Lightfoot
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
Blackberry Smoke
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
King Crimson
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
10:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
10:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Lewis Black
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Styx
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Johnny Gill & Ralph Tresvant
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Cracker
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:30PM
Toto
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Deep Purple
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Dane Cook
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:30PM
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Paul Anka
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Ambrosia
MGM Northfield Park - Neon Room - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Tony Orlando
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Theresa Caputo
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Straight Up with Stassi
MGM Northfield Park - Center Stage - Northfield, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >