Oakland Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Oakland California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Oakland California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Oakland sporting events as well as Oakland concert events. You can also find venues in Oakland California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Oakland California!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 21
7:00PM
Brian Simpson & Jackiem Joyner
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
The Stylistics
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
The Raconteurs
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
The Stylistics
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
The Raconteurs
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
The Stylistics
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Jill Scott
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
Cam'ron
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Wendy Williams
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Kmel Summer Jam: YG, Miguel, Kid Ink & Lil Baby
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
8:00PM
Rob Bess
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Niecey Livingsingle
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
12:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
The Ohio Players
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
The Ohio Players
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
10:00PM
The Ohio Players
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
Willow Smith
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Tracy Cruz
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Monty Alexander Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
TBA
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Rams
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
5:00PM
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Rams
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Banda MS
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Cold Hart & Horse Head
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Marquis Hill
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Emmet Cohen Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Kirk Franklin
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Ivan Lins
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Ivan Lins
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Ghost Next Door
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
Martin Luther
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
6:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Daniel Caesar & Koffee
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
Planet Booty
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Tower of Power
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:00PM
Jennifer Johns
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
8:00PM
Tammi Brown & Mads Tolling
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
8:00PM
Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Bob Baldwin & Lori Williams
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Lil Duval
Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Az Yet
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Hot Flash Heat Wave & Jasper Bones
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
10:00PM
Az Yet
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Bryan Ferry
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
Terrace Martin Family Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
12:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Terrace Martin Family Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
King Crimson
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
10:00PM
Terrace Martin Family Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
King Crimson
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
K. Flay
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Diljit Dosanjh
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
TBA
PARKING: Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
7:20PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
8:00PM
Theo Croker
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
TBA
2019 Oakland Raiders Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Tony Bennett
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
George Colligan Trio
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
6:30PM
The Original Misfits
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Kataklysm, Exhorder, Krisiun & Hatchet
Oakland Metro Operahouse - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
Squeeze
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
1:00PM
Lane 8
Frank Ogawa Plaza - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Bloodletting North America XIII Tour: Disentomb, Visceral Disgorge, Signs of The Swarm & Continuum
Oakland Metro Operahouse - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
TBA
PARKING: Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs
RingCentral Coliseum Parking Lots - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:05PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
Kiss
Oracle Arena - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
8:00PM
Explosions In the Sky
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Ex Hex & Seth Bogart
The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Avril Lavigne
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
12:37PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Steve Cole & Oli Silk
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba
Yoshi's - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Tom Segura
Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
6:07PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
RingCentral Coliseum - Oakland, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2