Oxnard Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Oxnard California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Oxnard California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Oxnard sporting events as well as Oxnard concert events. You can also find venues in Oxnard California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Oxnard California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Apr 5
6:00PM
Steve Trevino
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:30PM
Steve Trevino
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:45PM
Steve Trevino
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
Steve Trevino
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
3:00PM
New West Symphony: Michael Christie - Indescribable Beauty
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
Steve Trevino
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Xander Beltran and Friends
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
A Night of Latin & Soul Music
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
Ian Bagg
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Ian Bagg
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
9:45PM
Ian Bagg
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
Ian Bagg
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
9:30PM
Ian Bagg
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
3:00PM
New West Symphony: Mikhail Agrest - Russian Troika
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
Ian Bagg
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:00PM
Oxnard's 29th Annual Mother's Day Mariachi Festival
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:00PM
The Freak Show
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
5:00PM
Jeff Dunham
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
10:00PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
10:00PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:30PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
10:00PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
10:00PM
Jo Koy
Oxnard Levity Live - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Lil Rob, Frankie J, MC Magic & Baby Bash
Oxnard Performing Arts Center - Oxnard, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Oxnard, California