Palm Desert Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Palm Desert California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Palm Desert California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Palm Desert sporting events as well as Palm Desert concert events. You can also find venues in Palm Desert California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Palm Desert California!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 24
8:30PM
Davina and The Vagabonds
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
3:00PM
Family Fun Day: Rumpelstiltskin
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Palm Desert Choreography Festival
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
4:00PM
Palm Desert Choreography Festival
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:00PM
Three Pianos, Six Hands and One Performance
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Melissa Etheridge
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Mandy Patinkin
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
3:00PM
Kingston Trio
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Mariachi Flor de Toloache & Villalobos Brothers
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Classic Albums Live: Tom Petty - Damn The Torpedoes
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
3:00PM
The Highwaymen
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
8:00PM
A Christmas Story
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
2:00PM
A Christmas Story
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
8:00PM
A Christmas Story
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
3:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
John Tesh: Acoustic Christmas
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
3:00PM
The Beach Boys
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 2
7:00PM
Rhythmic Circus
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Waitress
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
2:00PM
Waitress
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Waitress
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
2:00PM
Waitress
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
7:30PM
Waitress
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 9
7:00PM
Keyboard Conversations: Jeffrey Siegel - Warm Hearted Music From The Cold Far North
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
8:00PM
Desert Symphony: Michael Andrew - Holiday Extravaganza
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
Colors of Christmas: Peabo Bryson, Oleta Adams, Ben Vereen & Jody Watley
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
The Storm Large Holiday Ordeal
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 16
7:00PM
Voctave: The Spirit of The Season
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
8:00PM
Dave Koz
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 6
7:00PM
National Geographic Live: On The Trail of Big Cats
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 9
8:00PM
Tusk - Tribute To Fleetwood Mac & Desert Symphony
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
8:00PM
Jack Jones
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
8:00PM
Marilyn McCoo & Billy Davis Jr.
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 12
3:00PM
Capitol Steps
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 12
7:00PM
Capitol Steps
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 13
7:00PM
Keyboard Conversations: Jeffrey Siegel - Commemorating Rachmaninoff and Debussy
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
8:00PM
Derina Harvey Band
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 15
8:00PM
Palm Springs Legends
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
8:00PM
Backhausdance
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
2:00PM
The Piano Guys
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
3:00PM
Peking Acrobats
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 20
7:00PM
Itzhak Perlman
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 21
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 22
2:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 22
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
David Foster
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
8:00PM
David Foster
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
3:00PM
Renee Taylor
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
7:00PM
Renee Taylor
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 27
7:00PM
Herb Alpert & Lani Hall
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 28
8:00PM
Hershey Felder's Great American Songbook Sing-Along
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
2:00PM
Hershey Felder's Great American Songbook Sing-Along
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
8:00PM
Hershey Felder's Great American Songbook Sing-Along
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
2:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
2:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
2:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 3
7:00PM
Keyboard Conversations: Jeffrey Siegel - Mistresses and Masterpieces
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 4
8:00PM
Shoshana Bean
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
8:00PM
Desert Symphony: Top Of The World - The Music of The Carpenters
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
8:00PM
Mozart Group
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 12
8:00PM
Renee Fleming
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
8:00PM
Cirque Eloize - Hotel
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
8:00PM
Bob Anderson: Frank - The Man...The Music
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
2:00PM
Bob Anderson: Frank - The Man...The Music
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Bob Anderson: Frank - The Man...The Music
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
3:00PM
Michael Griffiths
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
7:00PM
Michael Griffiths
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
8:00PM
The Ten Tenors: Love is in the Air
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
8:00PM
The Ten Tenors: Love is in the Air
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
8:00PM
The Ten Tenors: Love is in the Air
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
2:00PM
The Ten Tenors: Love is in the Air
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
8:00PM
The Ten Tenors: Love is in the Air
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
3:00PM
The Ten Tenors: Love is in the Air
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 24
7:00PM
Burton Cummings
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
8:00PM
Judy Collins
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 26
8:00PM
The Doo Wop Project
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
3:00PM
Legends In Concert: The Divas - Tributes To Celine Dion, Whitney Houston & Barbra Streisand
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
8:00PM
Legends In Concert: The Divas - Tributes To Celine Dion, Whitney Houston & Barbra Streisand
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
Michael Feinstein
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
A Celebration of Ella Fitzgerald
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 2
7:00PM
National Geographic Live: Photography Without Borders - Anne Griffiths
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
8:00PM
Davina and The Vagabonds
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 4
8:00PM
Pink Martini, China Forbes & Storm Large
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
8:00PM
Pink Martini, China Forbes & Storm Large
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
Pink Martini, China Forbes & Storm Large
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
2:00PM
Pink Martini, China Forbes & Storm Large
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Pink Martini, China Forbes & Storm Large
Mccallum Theatre - Palm Desert, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2