Pomona Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Pomona California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Pomona California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Pomona sporting events as well as Pomona concert events. You can also find venues in Pomona California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Pomona California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Cuco
The Fox Theatre - Pomona - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Miss May I & The Word Alive
The Glass House - CA - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Born Of Osiris
The Glass House - CA - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Yellow Claw
The Fox Theatre - Pomona - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
The O'Jays and the Spiinners
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:30PM
Pitbull
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
7:30PM
George Lopez
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
War - Band, Tierra & Malo
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Kelsea Ballerini & Hunter Hayes
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:30PM
Juanes
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:30PM
.38 Special, Marshall Tucker Band & Outlaws
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:30PM
Ramon Ayala Y Sus Bravos Del Norte
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
Charlie Wilson & Montell Jordan
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Rufus Du Sol
The Fox Theatre - Pomona - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
Old Dominion
Los Angeles County Fair - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
9:00PM
Loud Luxury
The Fox Theatre - Pomona - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Crumb
The Glass House - CA - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
The Regrettes
The Glass House - CA - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Last Dinosaurs & Born Ruffians
The Glass House - CA - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Matt and Kim
The Fox Theatre - Pomona - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30AM
Auto Club NHRA Finals - Friday
Pomona Raceway - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30AM
Auto Club NHRA Finals - Saturday
Pomona Raceway - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
7:30AM
Auto Club NHRA Finals - Sunday
Pomona Raceway - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
9:00PM
Hippo Campus
The Fox Theatre - Pomona - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
7:30AM
Lucas Oil NHRA Drag Racing Winternationals - Friday Pass
Pomona Raceway - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
7:30AM
Lucas Oil NHRA Drag Racing Winternationals - Saturday Pass
Pomona Raceway - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
7:30AM
Lucas Oil NHRA Drag Racing Winternationals - Sunday Pass
Pomona Raceway - Pomona, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >