Richmond Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Richmond Virginia. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Richmond Virginia in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Richmond sporting events as well as Richmond concert events. You can also find venues in Richmond Virginia quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Richmond Virginia!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
6:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Erie Seawolves
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Grohlmageddon
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
How Did This Get Made?
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
Carol Burnett
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Avail
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
1:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Erie Seawolves
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Nas
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:00PM
Oh Sleeper, Famous Last Words, Convictions & Empty
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Aaron Lee Tasjan
Capital Ale House - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Amanda Seales - Comedian
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
The Get Up Kids
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
12:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:30PM
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
6:30PM
Dominic Rotella & Ingrid Keller
Gottwald Playhouse - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
TWRP & The Protomen
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
The Steel Woods
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Confessions Of A Side Chick
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
The Regrettes
Capital Ale House - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:00PM
Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist & Nick Johnston
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Portland Sea Dogs
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Portland Sea Dogs
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
6:30PM
Aleksandr Haskin & Yin Zheng
Gottwald Playhouse - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Portland Sea Dogs
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Guster
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:30PM
Jim Gaffigan
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Down To One
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Tim Allen
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
3:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
6:00PM
Summer Wars
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
Tin Pan - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
6:00PM
Tilian & Landon Tewers
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Hank Von Hell
Capital Ale House - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
6:30PM
Shawn Welk & Daniel Stipe
Gottwald Playhouse - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Thievery Corporation & Magic City Hippies
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Funeral Proposals
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:30PM
Kendall Street Company
The Camel - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
12:00PM
Jay Cutler Classic - Prejudging
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
5:00PM
Jay Cutler Classic - Finals
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
6:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
A Shrewdness Of Apes
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Cody Jinks
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Stephen Kellogg & Tyrone Wells
Tin Pan - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
1:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
6:30PM
Smrtdeath, Lil Lotus & Guccihighwaters
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Skillet
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Beres Hammond
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Reignwolf
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
6:30PM
Meredith Riley & Magda Adamek
Gottwald Playhouse - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Claudia Oshry
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Virginia Credit Union LIVE! at Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Harrisburg Senators
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Baroness
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
6:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Harrisburg Senators
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Giles McConkey & Radii
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Eli Young Band
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
1:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Harrisburg Senators
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Erie Seawolves
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Erie Seawolves
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Nick Thomas
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Extreme
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
6:35PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Erie Seawolves
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
The Wallflowers
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Gary Clark Jr.
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Perpetual Groove
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:30PM
Sad and Boujee
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
A Night of Class: Dionne Warwick, Peabo Bryson & Deniece Williams
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Big Business
Capital Ale House - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
6:00PM
Stickup Kid
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
God Street Wine
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
6:00PM
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Muscadine Bloodline
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
3:00PM
McKenzie Diamond
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Dailey and Vincent
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
6:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
1:05PM
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs. Bowie Baysox
The Diamond - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
Grayscale
Capital Ale House - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
5:30PM
The Wldlfe
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
10th Anniversary Celebration
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Saved By The 90s
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Flying Lotus
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
South Hill Banks & Songs From The Road Band
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
The Midnight
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
Patton Oswalt
Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Snarky Puppy
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Take Me Out - A 2000's Indie Dance Party
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Pup
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:30PM
Dweezil Zappa
The National - VA - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Penny and Sparrow
The Broadberry - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Altria Theater - Richmond - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
NASCAR Xfinity Series: GoBowling 250
Richmond International Raceway - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3