Ridgefield Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Ridgefield Connecticut. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Ridgefield Connecticut in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Ridgefield sporting events as well as Ridgefield concert events. You can also find venues in Ridgefield Connecticut quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Ridgefield Connecticut!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
The Wallflowers
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Nick Kroll
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
T.J. Miller
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Alisan Porter
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:30PM
Echoes of Sinatra
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Corinne Bailey Rae
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Shaun Cassidy
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:30PM
Dark Star Orchestra
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
Kinky Boots in HD
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
4:00PM
Hello Dolly - Film
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
8:00PM
Sinbad
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Dawes
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Janis Ian & Livingston Taylor
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Metropolitan Opera: Aida (Verdi)
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
The Beach Boys
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
Rufus Wainwright
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
The Zombies
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Toad the Wet Sprocket
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Jane Monheit
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Mavis Staples
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
12:00PM
National Theatre of London in HD: King Lear
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Robby Krieger & Leslie West
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Daughtry
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
The Bacon Brothers
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
8:00PM
Graham Nash
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Steve Kimock
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Steve Hackett
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Jimmy Herring Band & The 5 of 7
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Kristin Chenoweth
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Collective Soul
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Andy Grammer
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Paula Poundstone
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Max Weinberg's Jukebox
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Loudon Wainwright III
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
4:30PM
Acrobats of Cirquetacular
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
It Was Fifty Years Ago Today - A Tribute To The Beatles White Album
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
David Sedaris
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Justin Hayward
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
America - The Band
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:30PM
Rick Wakeman
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Renaissance
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Air Supply
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Nick Di Paolo
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
8:00PM
Mat Kearney
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
Preservation Hall Jazz Band
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
1:00PM
Wild Kingdom with Peter Gros
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
4:00PM
Wild Kingdom with Peter Gros
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
8:00PM
Steven Wright
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Ken Jeong
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Wicked Divas
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
Living Compassion II: The Dalai Lama's Life Story in Music, Words and Pictures
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Boz Scaggs
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Sara Evans
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Capitol Steps
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Cowboy Junkies
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Dom Flemons & Amythyst Kiah
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Sophia Loren
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
4:00PM
Splash N Boots
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Mon Nov 18
6:00PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Le Corsaire
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
8:00PM
John Cleese
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:00PM
National Theatre Live: All About Eve
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
Joan Osborne
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:00PM
When Harry Met Sally - Film
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
Judy Collins
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Judy Collins
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Luann de Lesseps
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Darlene Love
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
4:00PM
Dance To The Holidays: Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
7:30PM
Dance To The Holidays: Tony Dovolani & Karina Smirnoff
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
7:30PM
A Rockapella Holiday
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
8:00PM
Christmas with The Celts
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
12:55PM
Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
8:00PM
The Lords Of 52nd Street
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
2:00PM
National Theatre Live: All My Sons
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
Nick Di Paolo
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
5:00PM
John O'Hurley
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Feb 12
8:00PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
12:55PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:00PM
Masters Of Illusion
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Mar 25
7:30PM
The Doo Wop Project
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Tue Apr 21
8:00PM
One Night Of Queen
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Sun May 3
12:55PM
Bolshoi Ballet: Jewels
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Ridgefield, Connecticut