Rockford Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Rockford Illinois. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Rockford Illinois in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Rockford sporting events as well as Rockford concert events. You can also find venues in Rockford Illinois quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Rockford Illinois!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
Art Garfunkel
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:00PM
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Tom Segura
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Adam Doleac
District Bar and Grill - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
3:00PM
ITTF North American Olympic Table Tennis Trials - Session A
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
ITTF North American Olympic Table Tennis Trials - Session B
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
6:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. TBD
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
1:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
5:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
Once
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:00PM
TobyMac
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
10:00AM
Trolls Live!
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
2:30PM
Trolls Live!
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Jersey Boys
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
10:00AM
Trolls Live!
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
2:30PM
Trolls Live!
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
6:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. TBD
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
7:30PM
Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:30PM
Jim Brickman
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jan 21
7:30PM
The Color Purple
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
6:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. TBD
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Mon Mar 16
7:30PM
Waitress
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
8:00PM
One Night Of Queen
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 14
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 15
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >