Rockford Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Rockford Illinois. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Rockford Illinois in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Rockford sporting events as well as Rockford concert events. You can also find venues in Rockford Illinois quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Rockford Illinois!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
Currents By Mayumana
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
Rockford Laugh-A-Thon: Corey Holcomb, Don DC Curry, DC Young Fly, JJ Williamson & T-Dot
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:30PM
Blackberry Smoke
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
The Sound of Music
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
One Night of Queen
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
5:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. San Antonio Rampage
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Brahms & Mendelssohn
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
Casting Crowns
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
6:30PM
B - The Underwater Bubble Show
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: SooBeen Lee - Tchaikovsky and Bartok
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Hunter Hayes
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:30PM
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:00PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun May 12
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
Art Garfunkel
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:00PM
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >