Rockford Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Rockford Illinois. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Rockford Illinois in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Rockford sporting events as well as Rockford concert events. You can also find venues in Rockford Illinois quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Rockford Illinois!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Manitoba Moose
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
Jay Owenhouse
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:30PM
Legally Blonde
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Tucson Roadrunners
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Tucson Roadrunners
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Texas Stars
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
John Mellencamp
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
Kane Brown, Granger Smith & Jimmie Allen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Iowa Wild
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Schubert Revisited
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
5:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. San Antonio Rampage
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
9:30PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
1:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
5:00PM
Disney On Ice: Frozen
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
6:00PM
Disney Junior Dance Party
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Behind The Mask
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Cleveland Monsters
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
5:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Texas Stars
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
7:30PM
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
Currents By Mayumana
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:30PM
Blackberry Smoke
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Grand Rapids Griffins
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
One Night of Queen
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
5:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Chicago Wolves
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. San Antonio Rampage
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Brahms & Mendelssohn
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
Casting Crowns
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
7:00PM
Rockford Icehogs vs. Milwaukee Admirals
BMO Harris Bank Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: SooBeen Lee - Tchaikovsky and Bartok
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:00PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >