Sandy Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Sandy Utah. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Sandy Utah in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Sandy sporting events as well as Sandy concert events. You can also find venues in Sandy Utah quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Sandy Utah!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Minnesota United FC
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:15PM
Norah Jones
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:30PM
2019 Leagues Cup Quarterfinals: Real Salt Lake vs. Tigres UANL
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Utah Royals vs. North Carolina Courage
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Real Salt Lake vs. New York City FC
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Utah Royals vs. Sky Blue FC
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Mamma Mia
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Seattle Sounders FC
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Lost 80s Live
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
The Bellamy Brothers
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Los Angeles FC
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Alex Boye
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
Broadway Princess Party
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Colorado Rapids
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:00PM
Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Utah Royals vs. Portland Thorns FC
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Peter Breinholt
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:30PM
Real Salt Lake vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Zeppelin USA
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Sandy Amphitheater - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Utah Royals vs. North Carolina Courage
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
Real Salt Lake vs. LA Galaxy
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
5:30PM
Real Salt Lake vs. Houston Dynamo
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Utah Royals vs. Houston Dash
Rio Tinto Stadium - Sandy, UT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >