Santa Ana Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Santa Ana California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Santa Ana California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Santa Ana sporting events as well as Santa Ana concert events. You can also find venues in Santa Ana California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Santa Ana California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Bad Religion
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
9:00PM
Smrtdeath, Lil Lotus & Guccihighwaters
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Mozzy
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Tuxedo
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
DaBaby
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Static X
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Barbara Mason & Brenton Wood
Yost Theatre - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Pouya
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:00PM
Golden Vessel & Instupendo
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
8:00PM
Chai
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Miyavi
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Better Oblivion Community Center & Taylor Hollingsworth
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
An Orchestral Rendition of Dr. Dre's 2001
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Chloe Moriondo
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
The Murder City Devils
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Orville Peck
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Grails & Nathan Bowles
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
The Grinns
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
The Bay Ledges
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:30PM
Stick To Your Guns
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Grace VanderWaal
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Morgan Heritage
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
8:00PM
Slaughter Beach & Dog
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
The Melvins
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
9:00PM
Tessa Violet
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Kiana Lede
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
9:00PM
Why? & Barrie
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Explosions In the Sky
Yost Theatre - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Sadgirl
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Millencolin
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Die Antwoord
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Die Antwoord
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Tijuana Panthers
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Muna - Band & Chelsea Jade
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Arizona
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:00PM
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Black Flag & The Linecutters
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Girl In Red
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
PnB Rock
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
9:00PM
Raveena
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
9:00PM
Dominic Fike
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
9:00PM
Ziggy Alberts
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
9:00PM
Banks
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Obituary, Abbath, Midnight & Devil Master
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Cigarettes After Sex
Yost Theatre - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
mxmtoon
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
9:00PM
Mahalia
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
8:00PM
Big K.r.i.t.
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Dragonforce, Dance With The Dead & Starkill
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
9:00PM
Cosmo Sheldrake
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
The Waterboys
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
Ride - Band
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
CAAMP
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
9:00PM
Injury Reserve
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Cavetown
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Gus Dapperton
Yost Theatre - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Yelawolf
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Devendra Banhart
Yost Theatre - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:00PM
Witt Lowry
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
Big Thief
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
8:00PM
Kikagaku Moyo
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Kero Kero Bonito
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 4
8:00PM
Whitney
Yost Theatre - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Miami Horror
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Our Last Night
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
8:00PM
Built To Spill
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
Sleater-Kinney
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
8:00PM
Cautious Clay
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Mac Sabbath
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
9:00PM
Dax
The Constellation Room - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
5:00PM
Decibel Metal & Beer Festival
The Observatory - Santa Ana - Santa Ana, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >