Santa Cruz Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Santa Cruz California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Santa Cruz California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Santa Cruz sporting events as well as Santa Cruz concert events. You can also find venues in Santa Cruz California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Santa Cruz California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jun 25
9:00PM
Matthew Logan Vasquez
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Vundabar & Together Pangea
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
9:00PM
Galactic & Erica Falls
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
9:00PM
Electric Six
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
8:00PM
Rising Appalachia
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
9:00PM
Toots and The Maytals
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
9:00PM
Robert DeLong
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
The Rocket Man Show - Elton John Musical Tribute
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
9:00PM
Dylan Leblanc & Erin Rae
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
9:00PM
Lunar Vacation
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:30PM
Bobaflex
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Indubious & Sol Seed
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
9:00PM
Matisyahu
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
Hawthorne Heights & Emery
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
The Original Wailers
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Planet Booty
The Crepe Place - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
Passafire & Kash'd Out
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
9:00PM
Tuxedo
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
9:00PM
Danny Duncan
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Iya Terra
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
9:00PM
The California Honeydrops
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
9:00PM
Elder Island
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Hologram Show
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
9:00PM
Hot Chip
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Danielle Nicole
The Attic - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
9:00PM
Crooked Colours
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Talbott Brothers
The Attic - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
9:00PM
Too Many Zooz
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
9:00PM
Olivia Gatwood
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
9:00PM
This Wild Life & The Happy Fits
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:30PM
Ashe & Charlie Burg
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
9:00PM
Yung Gravy
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
9:00PM
Injury Reserve
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Deepack Chopra
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
9:00PM
The Distillers
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Jason Mraz & Raining Jane
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
9:00PM
Helmet
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
9:00PM
The Suicide Girls
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
9:00PM
Hippo Campus
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
Buku, Esseks & Secret Recipe
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
Cold War Kids
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >