Santa Cruz Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Santa Cruz California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Santa Cruz California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Santa Cruz sporting events as well as Santa Cruz concert events. You can also find venues in Santa Cruz California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Santa Cruz California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
9:00PM
Berner
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
9:00PM
The Opiuo Band
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
9:00PM
Colter Wall
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Y&T
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:30PM
Chrome Sparks
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
9:00PM
J.I.D.
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Mon Jan 28
8:00PM
Jake Shimabukuro
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
8:30PM
Amigo the Devil
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Richard Thompson Electric Trio
Cocoanut Grove - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
9:00PM
Tritonal
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Lil Xan
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
9:00PM
RJD2
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
9:00PM
Badfish
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Stockton Kings
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
9:00PM
Groundation
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:15PM
The Amity Affliction & Senses Fail
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
The Green
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Bill Maher
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
8:00PM
J Boog
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
9:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
9:00PM
The Expendables & Ballyhoo!
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
9:00PM
Oliver Tree
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Paula Poundstone
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
Set It Off
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
9:00PM
Ella Mai
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:00PM
Lil Mosey
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
8:30PM
Haywyre
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
9:00PM
Bad Suns
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Grand Rapids Drive
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
8:30PM
Maribou State
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
9:00PM
David August
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Memphis Hustle
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:30PM
Max Frost
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
9:00PM
Twiddle
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
9:00PM
SoDown
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
9:00PM
Big Wild
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
9:00PM
Atmosphere
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Greensboro Swarm
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
9:00PM
Liquid Stranger
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Austin Spurs
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
9:00PM
Moon Hooch
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:00PM
Stephen Marley
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
9:00PM
House of Floyd
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
6:30PM
Enterprise Earth & Lorna Shore
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Flogging Molly
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Capital City Go-Go
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
9:00PM
Eli Young Band
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Agua Caliente Clippers
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Agua Caliente Clippers
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Ryan Bingham
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
9:00PM
Rubblebucket
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
9:00PM
Space Jesus
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Dermot Kennedy
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
9:00PM
Smino
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
9:00PM
Leikeli47
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
9:00PM
Parcels
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
6:30PM
Enterprise Earth & Lorna Shore
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
Robin Trower
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
9:00PM
Kevin Morby
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
Jai Wolf
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:00PM
The Winery Dogs
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
John Mayall
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >