Santa Cruz Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Santa Cruz California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Santa Cruz California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Santa Cruz sporting events as well as Santa Cruz concert events. You can also find venues in Santa Cruz California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Santa Cruz California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Flogging Molly
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Capital City Go-Go
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
9:00PM
Eli Young Band
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Agua Caliente Clippers
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Santa Cruz Warriors vs. Agua Caliente Clippers
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Ryan Bingham
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
9:00PM
Rubblebucket
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
9:00PM
House Of Floyd
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
The Offspring
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
9:00PM
Space Jesus
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
9:00PM
Gunna
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
9:00PM
Dabin
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Dermot Kennedy
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
9:00PM
Murs & Locksmith
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
9:00PM
Smino
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
9:00PM
Flosstradamus
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
9:00PM
Hannibal Buress
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Jimmie Vaughan
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
9:00PM
Leikeli47
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
9:00PM
Parcels
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
6:30PM
Enterprise Earth & Lorna Shore
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:00PM
SOB X RBE
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
9:00PM
Earl Sweatshirt
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
9:00PM
Tokyo Jetz
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
9:00PM
Lauren Ruth Ward
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
9:00PM
Tech N9ne
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
9:00PM
Party Favor
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Polyphia
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
9:00PM
Shallou
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
9:00PM
Chicano Batman
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 1
6:30PM
Knocked Loose, The Acacia Strain & Harm's Way
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 7
9:00PM
Betty Who
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
Robin Trower
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
9:00PM
Kevin Morby
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Willie Nelson
Kaiser Permanente Arena - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
Jai Wolf
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
6:30PM
Carnifex & Oceano
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Mon May 20
9:00PM
Geographer
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:00PM
The Winery Dogs
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
9:00PM
Dizzy Wright
The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
John Mayall
Rio Theatre - Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
9:00PM
Matthew Logan Vasquez
Live in the Atrium at The Catalyst - Santa Cruz, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >