Stanhope Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Stanhope New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Stanhope New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Stanhope sporting events as well as Stanhope concert events. You can also find venues in Stanhope New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Stanhope New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed May 22
6:00PM
Tantric
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 24
6:00PM
D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 25
6:00PM
Milo Z
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 28
6:00PM
Trapt
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 29
6:00PM
Lenape Valley Jazz Band
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 31
6:00PM
Popa Chubby
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
6:00PM
JB Aaron
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
5:00PM
Indigenous
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
6:00PM
Dave Fields
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
6:00PM
Touch of Grey - Tribute to Grateful Dead
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
6:00PM
I Am - Band
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
6:00PM
Ignite
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
6:00PM
Billy Hector and The Midnight Horns
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
6:00PM
Tropidelic
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
6:00PM
Wake the Sun
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
6:00PM
Roxanne - All Female Police Tribute
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
6:00PM
Sons of Levin
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
6:00PM
Framing The Red
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
6:00PM
Velvet Rose
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
6:00PM
Legendary Shack Shakers
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
TBA
That 1 Guy
Stanhope House - Stanhope, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Stanhope, New Jersey