Sterling Heights Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Sterling Heights Michigan. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Sterling Heights Michigan in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Sterling Heights sporting events as well as Sterling Heights concert events. You can also find venues in Sterling Heights Michigan quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Sterling Heights Michigan!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
The Temptations & The Righteous Brothers
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
5:30PM
moe. & Blues Traveler
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
21 Savage
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Papa Roach
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Daryl Hall & John Oates
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Dave Koz
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
6:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Reba McEntire
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
ZZ Top
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Rival Sons
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >