Syracuse Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Syracuse New York. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Syracuse New York in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Syracuse sporting events as well as Syracuse concert events. You can also find venues in Syracuse New York quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Syracuse New York!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 21
7:00PM
Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist & Nick Johnston
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Indianapolis Indians
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
Rob Thomas
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
The Menzingers
The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
12:00PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Indianapolis Indians
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Indianapolis Indians
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
TBA
The Basketball Tournament - 3 Day Pass
SRC Arena - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
1:00PM
The Basketball Tournament - Friday
SRC Arena - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
2:00PM
Summer Slaughter Tour: Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex & The Faceless
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Toledo Mud Hens
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Brad Paisley, Chris Lane & Riley Green
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Damn Yankees
BeVard Studio - The Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
Exmag & Mugilla
The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
12:00PM
The Basketball Tournament - Saturday
SRC Arena - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Toledo Mud Hens
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Damn Yankees
BeVard Studio - The Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Toledo Mud Hens
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
Heart, Sheryl Crow & Elle King
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Pawtucket Red Sox
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Damn Yankees
BeVard Studio - The Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Damn Yankees
BeVard Studio - The Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:30PM
Late Earth, Lucky 33, Judge Gazza & The War Lover
The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
2:00PM
Damn Yankees
BeVard Studio - The Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
5:00PM
Crown The Empire, Attila, Veil Of Maya & Gideon
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Bryan Adams & Billy Idol
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Devinity Reign, Symmetrical Defiance & Scathed
The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Durham Bulls
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Durham Bulls
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Durham Bulls
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Norfolk Tides
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Darci Lynne
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Norfolk Tides
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
The Lightkeepers & Galactic Cowboys Orchestra
The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
1:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Norfolk Tides
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Rochester Red Wings
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
5:30PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Rochester Red Wings
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:05PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Rochester Red Wings
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:30PM
Kiss
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
6:35PM
Syracuse Mets vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs
NBT Bank Stadium - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Mary J. Blige & Nas
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Femme It Forward Tour: Cardi B, Teyana Taylor, City Girls & Nicole Bus
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
5:30PM
Soulfly
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
TBA
2019 Syracuse Orange Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
PARKING: Syracuse Orange vs. Clemson Tigers
Carrier Dome Parking Lots - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Syracuse Orange vs. Clemson Tigers
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
Criss Angel
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
ZZ Top
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
6:00PM
Peppa Pig
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Pendelton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
PARKING: Syracuse Orange vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Carrier Dome Parking Lots - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Syracuse Orange vs. Western Michigan Broncos
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Pendelton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
Com Truise
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Friends of the Central Library: Jesymn Ward
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
TBA
PARKING: Syracuse Orange vs. Holy Cross Crusaders
Carrier Dome Parking Lots - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Syracuse Orange vs. Holy Cross Crusaders
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Creeper, Dracula Jones & Hurtin' Units
The Lost Horizon - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
Collective Soul
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Brian Regan
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
The Office! A Musical Parody
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Jesus Christ Superstar
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
The Melvins
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
Yungblud
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
3:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Steely Dan
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
1:00PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
5:00PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:00PM
Municipal Waste & Napalm Death
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
9:00PM
The Suicide Girls
The Westcott Theatre - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Claudio Simonetti's Goblin
Palace Theater - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
TBA
PARKING: Syracuse Orange vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Carrier Dome Parking Lots - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Bert Kreischer
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Syracuse Orange vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Syracuse Crunch vs. Charlotte Checkers
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
Ghost - The Band
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Syracuse City Ballet: Dracula
Carrier Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:30PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Exhibition: Syracuse Orange vs. Daeman College Wildcats
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
2:00PM
Syracuse City Ballet: Dracula
Carrier Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Landmark Theatre - Syracuse - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Syracuse Crunch vs. Rochester Americans
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Syracuse City Ballet: Dracula
Carrier Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
5:00PM
Syracuse Crunch vs. Toronto Marlies
War Memorial At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
TBA
Exhibition: Syracuse Orange vs. Carleton Ravens
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
Friends of the Central Library: Amor Towles
Crouse Hinds Theater - Mulroy Civic Center At Oncenter - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2