Tacoma Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Tacoma Washington. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Tacoma Washington in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Tacoma sporting events as well as Tacoma concert events. You can also find venues in Tacoma Washington quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Tacoma Washington!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. New Mexico United
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Kalimba - Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
6:45PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:30PM
Blue Oyster Cult
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
Sub Generation
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
1:45PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
The Deplorables Tour
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
John Pizzarelli
Rialto Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. Sacramento Republic FC
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:30PM
Chris Janson
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:00PM
Ocean Grooves: Lost in Tacoma
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Tacoma Concert Band: Gerard Morris - A Night at the Movies
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Michael Buble
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Petty Thief - Tribute to Tom Petty
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
9:00PM
Sol Seed, Dubbest & Perfect by Tomorrow
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:00PM
Anvil
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:00PM
We-Funk Pre-Funk
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
7:30PM
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Ioannides - Saxophone Fusion
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Randy Oxford
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:30PM
Cheech & Chong
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
7:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. Orlando Pride
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
Leilani Wolfgramm
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Red Green
Rialto Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
9:00PM
Domienation Part 2: Off The Dome
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
3:00PM
Mexico Diverso
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
CageSport - MMA
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Kuinka
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Maoli
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
9:00PM
Nite Wave: The Best 80's Party Ever! (so far)
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon May 6
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue May 7
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Tacoma Symphony Orchestra: Sarah Ioannides - Ode to Joy
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Coco Montoya
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:30PM
Wayne Brady
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun May 12
1:30PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. Portland Timbers 2
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:30PM
Keith Sweat
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
9:00PM
The Supersuckers
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
1:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. Sky Blue FC
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. Reno 1868 FC
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:30PM
Thomas Rhett & Dustin Lynch
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed May 22
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu May 23
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun May 26
1:30PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. Fresno FC
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon May 27
4:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. North Carolina Courage
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 31
9:00PM
Frankie Bones
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
Tacoma Defiance vs. El Paso Locomotive FC
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:00PM
Battle at the Boat
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
10:00PM
Afrodisiacs
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
1:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. Houston Dash
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Memphis Redbirds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Memphis Redbirds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Memphis Redbirds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jun 10
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
7:00PM
Seattle Reign FC vs. Washington Spirit
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 1
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:30PM
Pentatonix
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:30PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2