Tacoma Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Tacoma Washington. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Tacoma Washington in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Tacoma sporting events as well as Tacoma concert events. You can also find venues in Tacoma Washington quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Tacoma Washington!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 19
11:00AM
Tacoma RV Show
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
11:00AM
Tacoma RV Show
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Kool and The Gang
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
8:00PM
Travis Scott
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:00PM
Dierks Bentley & Jon Pardi
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Jake Shimabukuro
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Limberlost Video Release Party
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Kiss
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
A Conversation With Michelle Obama
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:00PM
CageSport - MMA
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
The Stacy Jones Band
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
7:30PM
Justin Timberlake
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
7:30PM
Justin Timberlake
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
Air Supply
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Gary Allan
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:00PM
Zomboy
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
9:00AM
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Wednesday Pass
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
9:00AM
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Thursday Pass
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
9:00AM
WIAA Hardwood Classic - Friday Pass
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:00PM
Elizabeth Smart
Rialto Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Washed In Black - A Tribute To Pearl Jam
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Metalachi
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Bad Bunny
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
6:45PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:30PM
Blue Oyster Cult
Emerald Queen Casino - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
1:45PM
The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
The Deplorables Tour
Pantages Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:30PM
John Pizzarelli
Rialto Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Michael Buble
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Petty Thief - Tribute to Tom Petty
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:00PM
Anvil
Jazzbones Nightclub And Restaurant - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Red Green
Rialto Theatre - Tacoma - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon May 6
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Albuquerque Isotopes
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue May 7
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed May 8
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:30PM
Thomas Rhett & Dustin Lynch
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue May 21
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed May 22
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu May 23
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Memphis Redbirds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Memphis Redbirds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Memphis Redbirds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jun 10
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Nashville Sounds
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
6:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. El Paso Chihuahuas
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
5:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 1
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Salt Lake Bees
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:30PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth
Tacoma Dome - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Reno Aces
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Las Vegas Aviators
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Sacramento River Cats
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Omaha Storm Chasers
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:35PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
11:35AM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Iowa Cubs
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:05PM
Tacoma Rainiers vs. Fresno Grizzlies
Cheney Stadium - Tacoma, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2