Thousand Oaks Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Thousand Oaks California. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Thousand Oaks California in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Thousand Oaks sporting events as well as Thousand Oaks concert events. You can also find venues in Thousand Oaks California quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Thousand Oaks California!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
8:00PM
Ron White
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: My Wild Life
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Karen Gomyo - Rhythmic Traditions
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
1:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
6:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Fawzi Haimor - The Romantics
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
Chicago - The Band
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: When Women Ruled The World
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:30PM
Johnny Mathis
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Peter Yarrow & Noel Paul Stookey
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
Rockin' The Legends
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Julie Albers - Northern Lights
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Bodytraffic
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Dancing With The Stars
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
7:30PM
Stomp
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
Disney's DCappella
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: Wild Seas Secret Shores
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
Direct From Las Vegas: Gary Anthony's A Salute To Sinatra
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
2:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
Alley Cats
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
2:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:30PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
2:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
1:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:30PM
Adam Trent
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
Brian Regan
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Yulianna Avdeeva - Indescribable Beauty
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:30PM
Legally Blonde
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
2:00PM
Legally Blonde
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
1:00PM
Legally Blonde
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
6:30PM
Legally Blonde
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Hollywood Revisited - Salute To The Golden Age of Tinseltown
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
2:30PM
Thousand Oaks Philharmonic: John Roscigno - Opus 54
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:30PM
Live From Laurel Canyon
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
Live From Laurel Canyon
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Mikhail Agrest - Russian Troika
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
3:00PM
Celtic Woman
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
A Tribute To The Coasters, The Platters & The Drifters
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
2:00PM
Pacific Festival Ballet Company: Camelot
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:00PM
Pacific Festival Ballet Company: Camelot
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:30PM
Ticket To Ride - Beatles Tribute
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:00PM
Keb Mo
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
America - The Band
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
1:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
2:30PM
Thousand Oaks Philharmonic: John Roscigno - Opus 55
Janet & Ray Scherr Forum Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
6:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
2:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >