Tulsa Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Tulsa Oklahoma. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Tulsa Oklahoma in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Tulsa sporting events as well as Tulsa concert events. You can also find venues in Tulsa Oklahoma quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Tulsa Oklahoma!

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Mon Jun 17
7:00PM
Jim James
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jun 17
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Frisco Roughriders
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Frisco Roughriders
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
11:05AM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Frisco Roughriders
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
Rig Time
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
8:00PM
Blackbear
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
2:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Luann de Lesseps
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
1:00PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
1:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
6:30PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
7:00PM
Big Head Todd and The Monsters & Toad The Wet Sprocket
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
The Cavves
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
Fairwell, Town Destroyer & Carvist
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:05PM
Texas League All Star Game
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Jawbreaker
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:00PM
Theo Von
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit & Father John Misty
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
Tulsa Roughnecks FC vs. Real Monarchs SLC
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Rodney Carrington
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Charley Crockett
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Tulsa Awards For Theatre Excellence
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jul 4
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
8:00PM
Chase Atlantic
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
8:30PM
Why Not? Comedy Show
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:30PM
Aladdin Jr.
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Corusco, Cavern Company, The Gales & Kinda Collective
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:00PM
Aladdin Jr.
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:30PM
Aladdin Jr.
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Thunder From Down Under
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
2:00PM
Aladdin Jr.
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
8:00PM
The Head and The Heart
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
8:00PM
Patternist & Telehope
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
8:00PM
Michael Buble
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Frisco Roughriders
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Frisco Roughriders
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Picturesque & Sunsleep
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Frisco Roughriders
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Rent - School Edition
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Midland RockHounds
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Rent - School Edition
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Robert Earl Keen
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Tony Danza
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
2:00PM
Rent - School Edition
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Midland RockHounds
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
Rent - School Edition
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
2:00PM
Rent - School Edition
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Midland RockHounds
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Rent - School Edition
Williams Theatre at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Midland RockHounds
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:10PM
Clutch & Killswitch Engage
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:00PM
Cardi B
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:30PM
Tulsa Roughnecks FC vs. LA Galaxy II
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:15PM
Ashley McBryde
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Tulsa Roughnecks FC vs. Phoenix Rising FC
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
REO Speedwagon
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
The Dead South
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Alex Di Leo & Cody Lovaas
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Chicago - The Band
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Northwest Arkansas Naturals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Dude Perfect
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
12:30PM
The Wiggles
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
PBR: Unleash The Beast
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Ken Jeong
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
1:45PM
PBR: Unleash The Beast
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
8:00PM
Joan Osborne
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Flatland Cavalry
Cains Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Nickelback
Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Hamilton
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
Big Business
The Vanguard - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Hamilton
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:05PM
Tulsa Drillers vs. Amarillo Sod Poodles
ONEOK Field - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Hamilton
Chapman Music Hall at Tulsa Performing Arts Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3