Wichita Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Wichita Kansas. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Wichita Kansas in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Wichita sporting events as well as Wichita concert events. You can also find venues in Wichita Kansas quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Wichita Kansas!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Portugal. The Man
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
Cardi B
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Donny Edwards
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Them Evils
Barleycorn's - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Ted Nugent
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
Dwight Yoakam
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Alan Jackson
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:45PM
Hellyeah
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
The Wild Bunch
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Josh Turner
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Jon Anderson
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
Chris Stapleton & Brent Cobb
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
Mac Sabbath
Barleycorn's - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
The Suicide Girls
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
North By Northwest
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:00AM
The Big Idea
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
Godsmack & Halestorm
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Nick Offerman
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
9:45PM
Nick Offerman
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:30PM
Guns N' Roses
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Indy Fuel
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
5:30PM
ICT Roller Derby Monster Mashup
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Chad Prather
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:30PM
Cats
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Cats
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Cats
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:00PM
Ryan Bingham
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
Theory of a Deadman
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Miranda Lambert, Elle King, Pistol Annies & Ashley McBryde
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
4:00PM
Peppa Pig
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
4:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
10:30AM
Wichita Thunder vs. Norfolk Admirals
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
Anjelah Johnson
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
Michael W. Smith
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Dead Poets Society
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
3:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
4:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
4:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:30PM
Steel Panther
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
A Magical Cirque Christmas
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
4:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Jan 7
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
7:30PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Jan 15
7:30PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:30PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
George Strait
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Feb 5
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Utah Grizzlies
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
4:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Rapid City Rush
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:30PM
Waitress
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Mar 4
7:30PM
Waitress
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:30PM
Waitress
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Mar 18
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Allen Americans
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Kansas City Mavericks
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
4:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Idaho Steelheads
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Apr 1
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
7:05PM
Wichita Thunder vs. Tulsa Oilers
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Tue Apr 28
7:30PM
SpongeBob - The Musical
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Wed Apr 29
7:30PM
SpongeBob - The Musical
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Thu Apr 30
7:30PM
SpongeBob - The Musical
Century II Concert Hall At Century II Performing Arts & Convention Center - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >