Winnipeg Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Winnipeg Manitoba. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Winnipeg Manitoba in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Winnipeg sporting events as well as Winnipeg concert events. You can also find venues in Winnipeg Manitoba quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Winnipeg Manitoba!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
Slash
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
Disturbed
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Texas AirHogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:30PM
Light The Torch, Moon Tooth & Saul
Park Theatre - Winnipeg - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Def Leppard
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Texas AirHogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Texas AirHogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Noise Pollution - The Music of AC/DC
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:30PM
Valour FC vs. Cavalry FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
1:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:00PM
Valour FC vs. Pacific FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
High Valley
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
The Michael Jackson HIStory Show
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Lincoln Saltdogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:00PM
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Jason Isbell & Josh Ritter
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Blue Rodeo
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
11:00AM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Lincoln Saltdogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Calgary Stampeders
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Blue Rodeo
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Canada Basketball
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
1:00PM
KidsPalooza: Pinkfong & Baby Shark
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Close Talker - 3D Immersion Concert
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Chicago Dogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. BC Lions
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Chicago Dogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Tom Segura
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Black Pistol Fire
Garrick Centre At The Marlborough - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
10:00PM
Tom Segura
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
5:00PM
Valour FC vs. Forge FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
6:00PM
Bark in the Park: Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Chicago Dogs
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
4:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. St. Paul Saints
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:00PM
Valour FC vs. FC Edmonton
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. St. Paul Saints
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
8:00PM
Cody Ko & Noel Miller
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
12:30PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:30PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
12:30PM
Hot Wheels Monster Trucks Live
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
7:00PM
Reignwolf
The Pyramid - Winnipeg - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:00PM
Valour FC vs. HFX Wanderers FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Sioux Falls Canaries
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Sioux Falls Canaries
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
1:00PM
Winnipeg Goldeyes vs. Sioux Falls Canaries
Shaw Park - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
2:30PM
Valour FC vs. Cavalry FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
8:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
3:00PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
2:00PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:30PM
We Will Rock You
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
8:00PM
Carly Rae Jepsen
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Valour FC vs. Forge FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
George Canyon
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
UB40
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
Anderson Cooper
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
6:30PM
Revocation & Voivod
Park Theatre - Winnipeg - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:00PM
Periphery, Veil Of Maya & Covet
Garrick Centre At The Marlborough - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Ziggy Alberts
West End Cultural Centre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Calgary Flames
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets vs. Edmonton Oilers
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Dweezil Zappa
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
1:00PM
Oktoberfest Beer Tasting Festival - Matinee Session
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Oktoberfest Beer Tasting Festival - Evening Session
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:00PM
Winnipeg Rifles vs. Edmonton Huskies
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Cheech & Chong
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Margaret Cho
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Elton John
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
2:30PM
Valour FC vs. FC Edmonton
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
The Watchmen
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Elton John
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Luke Combs
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
Benjamin Francis Leftwich
Park Theatre - Winnipeg - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
6:15PM
Shinedown, Papa Roach & Asking Alexandria
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
Red Green
Club Regent Casino - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
3:00PM
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs. Montreal Alouettes
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
The Descendents
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:30PM
World of Dance Live
Manitoba Centennial Concert Hall - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
6:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
7:00PM
Pup
Garrick Centre At The Marlborough - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Valour FC vs. York 9 FC
Investors Group Field - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
8:00PM
The Paper Kites
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:00PM
Winnipeg Jets vs. New York Islanders
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Jason Cyrus - Hypnotist
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
9:00PM
Loud Luxury
Garrick Centre At The Marlborough - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
12:30PM
The Wiggles
Burton Cummings Theatre - Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
More Manitoba Cities
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted