Atlantic City Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Atlantic City New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Atlantic City New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Atlantic City sporting events as well as Atlantic City concert events. You can also find venues in Atlantic City New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Atlantic City New Jersey!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
.38 Special
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:00PM
Frank Caliendo
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:00PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
2:30PM
NJSIAA Individual State Wrestling Championships - Session 1
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
9:00AM
NJSIAA Individual State Wrestling Championships - Session 2
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
6:00PM
NJSIAA Individual State Wrestling Championships
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
10:00PM
City Girls
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Grand Funk Railroad
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
The Monkees
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
10:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 4
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
9:00PM
Christopher Cross
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
11:00PM
Ben Nicky
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:00PM
Jethro Tull
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Fleetwood Mac
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Theo Von
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
9:00PM
The Platters
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
10:00PM
4B
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
6:00PM
Disney Junior Dance Party
Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
3:30PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
3:30PM
Menopause - The Musical
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Lionel Richie
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
9:00PM
Cat & Nat Live
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Lit In AC: Remy Ma, Lil Kim, Fat Joe, The Lox, State Property & Lil Mo
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Lionel Richie
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Joel McHale
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
9:00PM
Luann de Lesseps
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
9:00PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
9:00PM
Tape Face
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
10:00PM
Dave East
Haven Nightclub at Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival
Atlantic City Convention Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
12:00PM
Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival
Atlantic City Convention Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
6:00PM
Atlantic City Beer and Music Festival
Atlantic City Convention Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Smokey Robinson
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Chris Botti
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Mariah Carey
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
Piff The Magic Dragon
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: Romeo and Juliet
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
8:00PM
The Neverly Brothers
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Frankie Zulferino
Resorts Atlantic City - Superstar Theater - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
9:00PM
Justin Willman
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Kenny Loggins
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
3:00PM
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
7:30PM
David Feherty
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Brantley Gilbert
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Chicago - The Band
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
3:00PM
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
2:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
8:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:00PM
Gary Owen
Harrah's - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
2:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
7:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
10:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Borgata Events Center - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
3:00PM
The Sound of Music
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
9:00PM
Lewis Black
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
9:00PM
Lewis Black
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
4:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: The Sleeping Beauty
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
9:00PM
The Empire Strips Back
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
Needtobreathe
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
9:00PM
Dick Fox's Golden Boys
Golden Nugget Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 9
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:00PM
Maze & Frankie Beverly
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Kenny Chesney
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 16
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:00PM
Atlantic City Ballet: Cinderella
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 23
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Dave Attell & Jeff Ross
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 29
3:30PM
The Everly Brothers Experience
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 30
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
Carlos Mencia
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Brooks and Dunn
Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
9:00PM
The Musical Box
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Boardwalk Hall Arena - Boardwalk Hall - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Kenny Babyface Edmonds
Tropicana Showroom at Tropicana Casino - NJ - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Little Big Town
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
9:00PM
The Musical Box
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
8:00PM
Pentatonix
Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
9:00PM
The Burlesque Show
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
9:00PM
Aaron Lewis
Borgata Music Box - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Atlantic City, New Jersey