Bridgewater Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Bridgewater New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Bridgewater New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Bridgewater sporting events as well as Bridgewater concert events. You can also find venues in Bridgewater New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Bridgewater New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jun 18
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
1:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. New Britain Bees
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. New Britain Bees
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
5:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. New Britain Bees
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
11:05AM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
5:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Long Island Ducks
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
11:05AM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. York Revolution
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
5:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
11:05AM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
5:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Southern Maryland Blue Crabs
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Lancaster Barnstormers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. High Point Rockers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. High Point Rockers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. High Point Rockers
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
6:35PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
6:35PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
6:35PM
Somerset Patriots vs. Sugar Land Skeeters
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. New Britain Bees
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. New Britain Bees
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:05PM
Somerset Patriots vs. New Britain Bees
TD Bank Ballpark - Bridgewater, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Bridgewater, New Jersey