Camden Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Camden New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Camden New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Camden sporting events as well as Camden concert events. You can also find venues in Camden New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Camden New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jun 16
6:00PM
Slightly Stoopid
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:00PM
Dead & Company
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
4:00PM
92.5 XTU Anniversary Show: Chris Young & Chris Janson
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
TBA
Phish - 3 Day Pass
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:30PM
Phish
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
Phish
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:30PM
Phish
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:00PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
6:00PM
Wiz Khalifa & French Montana
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
5:30PM
Hozier
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Elvis Costello & Blondie
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Heart, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts & Elle King
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
6:00PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
5:30PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Alice Cooper & Halestorm
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
6:00PM
Beck, Cage The Elephant & Spoon
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
Rascal Flatts
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
5:30PM
Slipknot, Volbeat, Gojira & Behemoth
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:00PM
Zac Brown Band
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Zac Brown Band
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
7:30PM
Morrissey & Interpol
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
ZZ Top
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Blink 182 & Lil Wayne
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
5:00PM
Snoop Dogg
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >