Fort Collins Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Fort Collins Colorado. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Fort Collins Colorado in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Fort Collins sporting events as well as Fort Collins concert events. You can also find venues in Fort Collins Colorado quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Fort Collins Colorado!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 18
9:00PM
Fit For A King, Norma Jean, Currents & Left Behind
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
9:00PM
Shawn James
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
Ezra Bell
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Robert DeLong
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:30PM
Re:Turn Tuesdays: Lysergia Takeover, Fullmetal, Pocket Shuffle & Motiz
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
MDC & Verbal Abuse
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
9:00PM
Born Of Osiris
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
9:00PM
Butcher Brown
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
A 90s vs. 2000s Dance Party: Jimeni & TwoScoopS
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:00PM
DJ Jason Heller
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
BillyBio
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
9:00PM
Re:Turn Tuesdays: Pitta Patta, Jakattak, Enenra & DJ Wadada
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
9:00PM
Larry Keel Experience
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:00PM
Nolatet
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
9:00PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
9:00PM
Charley Crockett
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
9:00PM
The Fritz
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
9:00PM
Shane Smith and The Saints
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
9:00PM
The Beeves, Chief White Lightning & Wet Nights
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:00PM
The Mother Hips
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Brandon Niederauer
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
9:00PM
Artifakts
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
9:00PM
William Clark Green
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
9:00PM
Fishbone
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
King Iso
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Charming Liars & Ivy Wood
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
James McMurtry & Bonnie Whitmore
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
Funk It! Oldschool Funk Dance Party: DJ Mikey B
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
9:00PM
Cris Jacobs Band
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
9:00PM
Phour Point O
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
Deon Wilson
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:00PM
Amoramora & Banshee Tree
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
9:00PM
40oz To Freedom - A Tribute To Sublime
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
9:00PM
DJ Jason Heller
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
9:00PM
Re:Turn Tuesdays: SubDocta
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Larry The Cable Guy
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:00PM
Whip It! 80s Dance Party ALL Vinyl 45s - DJ Jason Heller
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Millencolin
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
9:00PM
Dub Trio
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Colorado State Rams vs. Colorado Buffaloes [WOMEN]
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Apathy & Celph Titled
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Jimmy Herring Band & The 5 of 7
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Tribute Night: Guerrilla Radio, Mr. Knowitall & American Idiot
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:30PM
Apathy & Celph Titled
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Colorado State Rams vs. Northern Colorado Bears [WOMEN]
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
The Commonheart
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
9:00PM
The Melvins
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Colorado State Rams vs. Oregon State Beavers [WOMEN]
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
5:00PM
Fall Harvest Brewfest
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:30PM
Fruit Bats
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
9:00PM
Okey Dokey
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:00PM
Iya Terra
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
9:00PM
DJ Jason Heller
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
8:00PM
Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Hologram Show
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
National Geographic Live: On The Trail of Big Cats
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
Tig Notaro
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Take Me To the River
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Canada's Ballet Jorgen: Anne of Green Gables
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Artwear Fashion Show
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
9:00PM
Buku, Esseks & FRQ NYC
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
6:00PM
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Joshua Radin & The Weepies
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
9:00PM
Whip It! 80s Dance Party ALL Vinyl 45s - DJ Jason Heller
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:00PM
Liquid Stranger
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:00PM
Whip It! All Vinyl 80s Dance Party
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:00PM
Colorado State Rams vs. Air Force Falcons [WOMEN]
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
9:00PM
Com Truise
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
9:00PM
Houndmouth
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Paula Poundstone
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
9:00PM
That 1 Guy
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
Eddie Palmieri
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
9:00PM
Whip It! All Vinyl 80s Dance Party
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
8:00PM
Brent Cobb
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
Colorado State Rams vs. Boise State Broncos [WOMEN]
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
The Color Purple
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:30PM
The Color Purple
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
2:00PM
The Color Purple
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
The Color Purple
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
9:00PM
Hilltop Hoods
Aggie Theatre - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
9:00PM
Whip It! All Vinyl 80s Dance Party
Hodi's Half Note - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jan 15
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. New Mexico Lobos
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
7:30PM
The Choir of Man
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jan 22
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
7:30PM
An American In Paris
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
7:30PM
An American In Paris
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
2:00PM
An American In Paris
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
7:30PM
An American In Paris
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jan 28
7:30PM
Joshua Bell
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. UNLV Rebels
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
7:30PM
Ballet Folclorico Nacional de Mexico de Silvia Lozano
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Wed Feb 12
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. Utah State Aggies
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:30PM
National Geographic Live: Capturing The Impossible
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
7:30PM
Piff The Magic Dragon
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
7:30PM
The Best Of Second City
Lincoln Center Performance Hall - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
TBA
Colorado State Rams vs. San Jose State Spartans
Colorado State University - Moby Arena - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2