Grand Junction Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Grand Junction Colorado. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Grand Junction Colorado in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Grand Junction sporting events as well as Grand Junction concert events. You can also find venues in Grand Junction Colorado quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Grand Junction Colorado!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
Sub City - An EDM Party
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Pop Evil
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
John Hiatt
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
LeAnn Rimes
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
The Harp Twins - Camille and Kennerly
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Lance Burton
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
UB40
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Hemlock
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Amos Lee
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Fozzy & Jared James Nichols
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Daniel Rodriguez
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Sulfur - Slipknot Tribute
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
Apathy & Celph Titled
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
9:00PM
Bone Thugs N Harmony
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Herb Alpert
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
TWRP
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Dirty Revival & Tight Thump
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Bill Engvall
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
7:00PM
Pennywise
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
One For the Foxes
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Cold
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Obituary, Abbath, Midnight & Devil Master
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
8:00PM
Yelawolf
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
The Lacs & Black Stone Cherry
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Brian Regan
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Puddle of Mudd
Mesa Theater & Club - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
Bruce Cockburn
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
7:30PM
David Archuleta
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
1:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
5:00PM
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
The Avalon Theatre - CO - Grand Junction, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >