Montclair Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Montclair New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Montclair New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Montclair sporting events as well as Montclair concert events. You can also find venues in Montclair New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Montclair New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
Action Bronson
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Gunna
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Indy Eleven
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Birmingham Legion FC
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Johnny Marr
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 14
7:00PM
Aly & AJ
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 17
7:00PM
Duel of the Decades: 70s vs. 80s
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:00PM
5th Annual Freestyle Jersey Jam
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 23
7:00PM
Odesza
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 24
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. North Carolina FC
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Bethlehem Steel FC
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Jessie's Girl
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:00PM
Jim Jefferies
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
7:00PM
Kristian Bush & Rita Wilson
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
3:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Louisville City FC
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Ottawa Fury FC
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
5:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Atlanta United II
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:30PM
I Prevail
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Saint Louis FC
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
TBA
The Wiggles
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Charlotte Independence
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
New York Red Bulls II vs. Charleston Battery
Montclair State University - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Rick Springfield & Richard Marx
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Bert Kreischer
Wellmont Theatre - Montclair, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >