New Brunswick Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in New Brunswick New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in New Brunswick New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming New Brunswick sporting events as well as New Brunswick concert events. You can also find venues in New Brunswick New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in New Brunswick New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 27
7:30PM
Mo Amer
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:30PM
Mo Amer
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
9:45PM
Mo Amer
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:30PM
Mo Amer
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
9:45PM
Mo Amer
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:30PM
Vladimir Caamano
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
9:45PM
Vladimir Caamano
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
7:30PM
Vladimir Caamano
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
9:45PM
Vladimir Caamano
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Bassem Youssef
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Bassem Youssef
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
9:45PM
Bassem Youssef
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:30PM
Bassem Youssef
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
9:45PM
Bassem Youssef
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:30PM
Deon Cole
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Deon Cole
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:45PM
Deon Cole
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Deon Cole
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Chris Redd
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:30PM
Chris Redd
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:30PM
Chris Redd
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Chris Redd
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:30PM
Chris Redd
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
The Doug T Hypnosis Show
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
9:45PM
The Doug T Hypnosis Show
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
The Doug T Hypnosis Show
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:45PM
The Doug T Hypnosis Show
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
Samuel Comroe
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:45PM
Samuel Comroe
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:30PM
Samuel Comroe
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
9:45PM
Samuel Comroe
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
Tim Dillon
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Tim Dillon
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
9:45PM
Tim Dillon
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Tim Dillon
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
9:45PM
Tim Dillon
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Big Jay Oakerson
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Big Jay Oakerson
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
9:45PM
Big Jay Oakerson
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
Big Jay Oakerson
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
9:45PM
Big Jay Oakerson
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Robert Kelly
Stress Factory Comedy Club - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Carol Burnett
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:00PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Randy Rainbow
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
Chubby Checker
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
8:00PM
Jersey Boys
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
8:00PM
Jersey Boys
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' Return Of The Jedi In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Siberian State Symphony Orchestra: Ivan Shpiller - Rimsky-Korsakov & Shostakovich
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars' The Force Awakens In Concert - Film With Live Orchestra
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
Itzhak Perlman
State Theatre - NJ - New Brunswick, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >