Newark Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Newark New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Newark New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Newark sporting events as well as Newark concert events. You can also find venues in Newark New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Newark New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
NCT 127
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra; Xian Zhang - Xian Conducts Mozart
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Zakir Hussain
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Zakir Hussain
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
8:00PM
Blackpink
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
Blackpink
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Cher
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Michelle Wolf
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:00PM
Cruel Intentions
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Vice Ganda
Newark Symphony Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: The Sound of Stories
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: The Sound of Stories
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
5:00PM
McDonald's Gospelfest: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 12
3:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 12
7:45PM
Majah Hype
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Stray Kids
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
Stray Kids
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 16
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Art Of The Double Concerto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Vice Ganda
Newark Symphony Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Art Of The Double Concerto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Eaglemania - Tribute To The Eagles
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:00PM
Showtime for Shakespeare
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
2:00PM
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Kevin James
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Blockbuster All-Orchestral Season Finale
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
7:00PM
Jersey New Moves!
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
Hector Acosta & Milly Quezada
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:30PM
Luis Miguel
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
6:00PM
Gabriel Iglesias
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
9:30PM
Gabriel Iglesias
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
7:00PM
Wisin Y Yandel
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:30PM
Iyanla Vanzant
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:30PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Bring It! Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Jennifer Lopez
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Dude Perfect
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Anthony Hamilton & Jazmine Sullivan
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:30PM
Kiss
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Gladys Knight
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:00PM
Arlo Guthrie
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Mike Marino
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
9:30PM
Mike Marino
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Jo Koy
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:30PM
Jo Koy
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:00PM
Bad Bunny
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Mandy Patinkin
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
3:00PM
Maurice Hines
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Maurice Hines
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
7:00PM
Trilogy Opera Company: Sassy
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
2:00PM
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: The Nutcracker
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: The Nutcracker
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
4:00PM
Boston Pops: Keith Lockhart - Holiday Celebration
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:00PM
The Hip Hop Nutcracker
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
2:00PM
The Hip Hop Nutcracker
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
7:00PM
The Chieftains
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:30PM
Ballet Hispanico: Carmen.maquia
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
3:00PM
Ballet Hispanico: Carmen.maquia
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >