Ocean City Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Ocean City New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Ocean City New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Ocean City sporting events as well as Ocean City concert events. You can also find venues in Ocean City New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Ocean City New Jersey!

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jun 22
7:30PM
Philadelphia Wind Symphony
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
7:00PM
Buddy Guy
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
Richard Thompson
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
7:30PM
Broadway On The Ocean City Boardwalk X
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:00PM
Bruce In The U.S.A.
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Happy Together Tour
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 1
7:00PM
Boz Scaggs
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
10:30AM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Vince Lee - A Star Spangled Spectacular
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
10:30AM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Vince Lee - From Jersey To Broadway
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
7:00PM
The Allman Betts Band
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
10:30AM
Elephant and Piggie's We Are In A Play!
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
10:30AM
Knuffle Bunny: A Cautionary Musical
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
You Can Dance If You Want To
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
10:30AM
Stellaluna
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:30PM
Broadway By Request
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: The Brandywine Singers - The British Are Coming
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:00PM
Jon Anderson
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
10:30AM
How I Became A Pirate
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Jersey Boys and Girls
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:00PM
Lou Gramm & John Payne
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Katherine Jenkins
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
7:00PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Vince Lee - Movie Night In Ocean City
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:00PM
The Zombies
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Cheyenne Jackson
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Julien Labro - Bon Voyage
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: A Salute To The American Legion
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: A Star Is Born and Beyond
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
LaKisha Jones
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Cody Austin - Symphony Night At The Pops
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Ocean City Pops: Bill Scheible - The Return
Ocean City Music Pier - Ocean City, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >

Venues in Ocean City, New Jersey