Red Bank Information and Schedule

Find upcoming concerts, events, venues, sporting events and shows in Red Bank New Jersey. We've listed the upcoming concerts in Red Bank New Jersey in date order so you can find shows and events quickly and easily. It's easy to find upcoming Red Bank sporting events as well as Red Bank concert events. You can also find venues in Red Bank New Jersey quickly and easily. We even have tickets to sold out shows and events in Red Bank New Jersey!

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
The Sound of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:30PM
The Sound of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
The Sound of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:30PM
The Sound of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
Cheap Trick
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
3:00PM
Rockit Academy
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
The Monkees: Mike & Micky Show
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
8:00PM
Graham Nash
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markyl - Debussy Masterworks
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
Rodney Carrington
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
Bob Weir
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
Bob Weir
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
7:00PM
Bert Kreischer
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
9:30PM
Bert Kreischer
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
4:00PM
Murphy's Celtic Legacy
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Portland Cello Project
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:30PM
The Choir of Man
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
America - The Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Summer of Love IX
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Brian Regan
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Brian Regan
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Tom Segura
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Dane Cook
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:00PM
Peg & Cat
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Double Dare - Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Experience Hendrix
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Billy Idol & Steve Stevens
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:30PM
Engelbert Humperdinck
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
2Cellos
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
8:00PM
Dream Theater
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Bob Saget
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Dave Davies
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
12:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
3:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
4:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
1:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:30PM
In The Mood
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
3:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Derek Hough
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
8:00PM
The Bizarre World of Frank Zappa
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
1:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra; Xian Zhang - Xian Conducts Mozart
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
3:00PM
The Belle Of Amherst
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 7
8:00PM
Foreigner
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:30PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:00PM
Dena Blizzard
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon May 13
7:30PM
Paul Anka
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
The Illusionists
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
The Illusionists
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:30PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Get the Led Out - Tribute Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Abba The Concert
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Bobfest - The Bob Dylan Birthday Bash
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Bill Maher
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 28
8:00PM
Rob Thomas
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 30
7:30PM
The Midtown Men
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
8:00PM
David Gray
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
Kristin Chenoweth
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Blockbuster All-Orchestral Season Finale
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
3:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 10
7:30PM
David Crosby
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
8:00PM
Brian Wilson
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
1:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
7:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
3:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
3:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
8:00PM
Buddy Guy & Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
1:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 19
7:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
3:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
3:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
3:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
1:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
7:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Oo-Bla-Dee
Two River Theater - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
3:00PM
Newsies - The Musical
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Nice Work If You Can Get It
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Nice Work If You Can Get It
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
3:00PM
Nice Work If You Can Get It
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2