50s / 60s Era Tickets


< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Wed May 22
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu May 23
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Tony Bennett
Fox Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Tony Bennett
Peoria Civic Center - Theatre - Peoria, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
The Platters
Mary Stuart Rogers Theater at Gallo Center For The Arts - Modesto, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
Doo Wop Volume 5: Kenny Vance, Brian Hyland & Jimmy Gallagher and The Passions
Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
8:00PM
Tony Bennett
Adler Theatre - Davenport, IA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
7:00PM
Tony Bennett
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center - Cedar Falls, IA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Newberry Opera House - Newberry, SC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
The Ultimate Doo-wop Show
Beacon Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Classic Center Theatre - Athens, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:00PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Albany Municipal Auditorium - Albany, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:30PM
Stars of the Sixties: Herman's Hermits, Bob Miranda & Dennis Tufano
Stafford Centre - Stafford, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:30PM
Tony Bennett
Ravinia Pavilion - Highland Park, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:30PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Saenger Theatre - AL - Mobile, AL
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
6:00PM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Saenger Theatre - FL - Pensacola, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
3:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Caesars Atlantic City - Atlantic City, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
The Doo Wop Project
Paramount Theatre at Asbury Park Convention Hall - Asbury Park, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
The Platters
Orleans Showroom at The Orleans Hotel - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:30PM
The Doo Wop Project
Embarcadero Marina Park South - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
9:00PM
Micky Dolenz
The Rose - Pasadena - Pasadena, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
9:00PM
Micky Dolenz
Canyon Club - CA - Agoura Hills, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
The Ridgefield Playhouse - Ridgefield, CT
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:00PM
Tony Bennett
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing - Bensalem, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Rams Head On Stage - Annapolis, MD
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
North Shore Center For The Performing Arts - Center East - Skokie, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Big Top Chautauqua - Washburn, WI
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
7:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Donny Edwards
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita - Wichita, KS
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Tony Bennett
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Glen Burtnik's Summer of Love
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:30PM
1964 The Tribute
Birchmere Music Hall - Alexandria, VA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Silver Legacy Casino - Reno, NV
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
Tennessee Theatre - Knoxville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
The Platters, The Drifters & Cornell Gunter's Coasters
Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing - Bensalem, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
The Bronx Wanderers
The Freeman Stage At Bayside - Selbyville, DE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
3:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Isaac Harris Cary Memorial Building - Lexington, MA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts - Wilkes Barre, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Janglebachs
The Milton Theatre - Milton, DE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
2:00PM
Janglebachs
The Milton Theatre - Milton, DE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
3:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
1964 The Tribute
Honeywell Center - Wabash, IN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Tony Bennett
Wolf Trap - Vienna, VA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
9:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Casino Avalon Ballroom At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort - Niagara Falls, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
11:00AM
The Drifters, Cornell Gunter's Coasters & The Platters
Nebraska State Fairgrounds - Grand Island, NE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Doo Wop Extravaganza
Ocean Grove Great Auditorium - Ocean Grove, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
2:00PM
Harvey Robbins' Superstar of Vegas
North Shore Music Theatre - Beverly, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
6:00PM
Doo Wop Extravaganza
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
The Doo Wop Project
Town Hall Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Tivoli Theatre - Chattanooga - Chattanooga, TN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Schermerhorn Symphony Center - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
1964 The Tribute
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Sandler Center For The Performing Arts - Virginia Beach, VA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Carolina Theatre - Durham - Durham, NC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
The Doo Wop Project
Performing Arts Center at OC Convention Center - Ocean City, MD
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
2:00PM
Harvey Robbins' Doo-Wopp Hall of Fame of America
North Shore Music Theatre - Beverly, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Donny Edwards
Brauntex Performing Arts Theatre - New Braunfels, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Fabulous 50s and Beyond
Wildwoods Convention Center - Wildwood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
The Platters
Suquamish Clearwater Event Center - Suquamish, WA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
"Oh What a Night" of Doo Wop and Legends: The Brooklyn Bridge, The Vogues & Jay Siegel's Tokens
Kirby Center for the Performing Arts - Wilkes Barre, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Shipshewana Event Center - Shipshewana, IN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
7:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
The Palladium - Center For The Performing Arts - Carmel, IN
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
6:00PM
The Righteous Brothers
Harrah's Showroom At Harrah's Las Vegas - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Performers