Children / Family Tickets


< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 19
11:00AM
Johnny Shortcake
World Cafe Live - Upstairs - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
12:00PM
My City, My Song
Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
3:00PM
My City, My Song
Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
12:30PM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
Grey Eagle - Asheville, NC
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
1:00PM
Raffi
Parker Playhouse - Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
4:00PM
Raffi
Parker Playhouse - Fort Lauderdale, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
11:30AM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
3:00PM
Laurie Berkner
Paramount Theatre - Huntington - Huntington, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
4:30PM
Mister G
10 Mile Music Hall - Frisco, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Fairfield County Childrens Choir
Klein Memorial Auditorium - Bridgeport, CT
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
11:30AM
The Music of The Rolling Stones for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
10:30AM
Karen K and The Jitterbugs
The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center - Beverly, MA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
11:00AM
Will's Jams Live
Arden Theatre - St Albert, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
3:00PM
Jungle Jack Hanna
NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Westbury, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
11:45AM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
The Ardmore Music Hall - Ardmore, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
1:00PM
The Ugly Duckling
La Mirada Theatre For The Performing Arts - La Mirada, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
3:30PM
The Ugly Duckling
La Mirada Theatre For The Performing Arts - La Mirada, CA
View Tickets
Mon Feb 18
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT - Uncasville, CT
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
The Jungle Book
Matthews Community Center - Matthews, NC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
11:30AM
The Music of the Beatles for Kids
Port City Music Hall - Portland, ME
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
The Jungle Book
Matthews Community Center - Matthews, NC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
The Ugly Duckling
Lincoln Theater at Napa Valley Performing Arts Center - Yountville, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:30PM
The Jungle Book
Matthews Community Center - Matthews, NC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
11:00AM
Air Play
Ordway Center For Performing Arts - Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
1:00PM
Raffi
Jack Singer Concert Hall - Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
The Jungle Book
Matthews Community Center - Matthews, NC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
4:00PM
Raffi
Jack Singer Concert Hall - Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
11:30AM
The Music of Phish for Kids
The Funky Biscuit - Boca Raton, FL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
11:45AM
The Music of The Ramones for Kids
The Ardmore Music Hall - Ardmore, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
The Jungle Book
Matthews Community Center - Matthews, NC
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
4:00PM
The Jungle Book
Ardrey Auditorium - Flagstaff, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
1:00PM
Raffi
Fox Theatre - Tucson - Tucson, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
2:00PM
Air Play
Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
3:00PM
Imagination Movers
Julie Rogers Theatre - Beaumont, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
11:30AM
The Music of Prince for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
1:00PM
Raffi
Mesa Arts Center - Ikeda Theater - Mesa, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
3:00PM
The Ugly Duckling
Ithaca State Theatre - Ithaca, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
10:00AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
11:00AM
The Jungle Book
American Theatre - Hampton - Hampton, VA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
11:45AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
1:00PM
Raffi
FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
4:00PM
Raffi
FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ONT
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
1:00PM
Raffi
Theatre Maisonneuve At Place des Arts - Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
6:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
6:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Capitol Center For The Arts - NH - Concord, NH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
6:30PM
The Ugly Duckling
Niswonger Performing Arts Center - Greeneville - Greeneville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
10:00AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
10:30AM
Mil's Trills
The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center - Beverly, MA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
11:45AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
11:45AM
The Music of Bruce Springsteen for Kids
The Ardmore Music Hall - Ardmore, PA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
11:30AM
The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts - San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
1:00PM
Raffi
Balboa Theatre - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Mary Poppins
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts - San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts - San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:00PM
Raffi
Palace Of Fine Arts - San Francisco, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
2:00PM
Mary Poppins
California Theatre Of The Performing Arts - San Bernardino, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
11:30AM
The Music of David Bowie for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Mon May 6
4:00PM
Charlottes Web
Community Theatre At Mayo Center For The Performing Arts - Morristown, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
10:00AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
11:45AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
12:00PM
My City, My Song
Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
1:00PM
Guy Louis
Meadow Brook Theatre - Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:00PM
My City, My Song
Carnegie Hall - Judy & Arthur Zankel Hall - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 12
11:45AM
The Music of the Beatles for Kids
The Ardmore Music Hall - Ardmore, PA
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre - San Diego, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
1:00PM
Raffi
The Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts - Worcester, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
1:00PM
Raffi
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
The Smith Center - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
4:00PM
Raffi
The Vets - Providence, RI
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
HEB Center at Cedar Park - Cedar Park, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
11:30AM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Pinewood Bowl Theater - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
The Rose Music Center at The Heights - Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
1:00PM
Raffi
Moore Theatre - WA - Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
1:00PM
Raffi
Keller Auditorium - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Budweiser Stage - Toronto - Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
McGrath Amphitheatre - Cedar Rapids, IA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
The Lawn At White River State Park - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
PNC Pavilion At The Riverbend Music Center - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain - Scranton, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion - Gilford, NH
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center - Darien Center, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Xfinity Center - MA - Mansfield, MA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Jiffy Lube Live - Bristow, VA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater - Wantagh, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
12:00PM
The Jungle Book Kids
The Milton Theatre - Milton, DE
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Giant Center - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview - Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
4:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Saratoga Performing Arts Center - Saratoga Springs, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Kidz Bop Live
Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek - Raleigh, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Performers