Performance Series Tickets


< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
The Lowest Pair
Mississippi Studios - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
10:00PM
Mat.Joe
SpyBar - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
Seckond Chaynce
Moxi Theater - Greeley, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
8:00PM
The Messthetics
Neighborhood Theatre - Charlotte, NC
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
9:30PM
Grandchildren
Mercury Lounge - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Mason Lively
Cheatham Street Warehouse - San Marcos, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Seckond Chaynce
Virginia Street Brewhouse - Reno - Reno, NV
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:30PM
Frank Solivan & Dirty Kitchen
Dunn Center For The Performing Arts - Rocky Mount, NC
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Tainted Cabaret
Franky Bradley's - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
The Messthetics
Zebulon - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
10:00PM
The Human Rights
Heartwood Concert Hall - Owen Sound, ONT
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Sabbra Cadabra
Kung Fu Necktie - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
7:00PM
Kings Kaleidoscope
The Social - FL - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
8:00PM
Monks of Doom
Blueberry Hill Duck Room - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:00PM
Crobot
Canal Club - Richmond, VA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:00PM
Musketeer Gripweed
Downtown Artery - CO - Fort Collins, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 10
7:00PM
Rarity
Hoosier Dome - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
The Long Run - Eagles Tribute
Stargazer's Theatre - Colorado Springs, CO
View Tickets
Wed May 15
9:30PM
Hocico
The Drunken Unicorn - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Mark Wilkinson
The Red Room at Cafe 939 - Boston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:00PM
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin
Lafayette's Music Room - TN - Memphis, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Performers