Boxing Tickets


< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 18
5:00PM
World Championship Boxing: Demetrius Andrade vs. Artur Akavo
Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
7:00PM
Grand Friday Night Fights
Grand Casino Hinckley Event Center - Hinckley, MN
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
6:00PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Manny Pacquiao vs. Adrien Broner
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
7:00PM
Championship Boxing
CAA Centre - Brampton, ONT
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: Top-Central New England Preliminaries
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
TBA
Premier Boxing Champions: Keith Thurman vs. Josesito Lopez
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
4:00PM
Jaime Munguia vs. Takeshi Inoue
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: Top-Central New England Semi-Finals
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
5:15PM
Glory Kickboxing 63
Houston Arena Theatre - Houston, TX
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
6:00PM
World Championship Boxing: Sergey Kovalev vs. Eleider Alvarez
Ford Center - TX - Frisco, TX
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: Top-Central New England Finals
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
3:00PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Gervonta Davis vs. Abner Mares
VELO Event Center - Dignity Health Sports Park - Carson, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
1:00PM
Top Rank Boxing
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: New England Novice Semi-Finals
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
2:00PM
Premier Boxing Champions: Leo Santa Cruz vs. Miguel Flores
Microsoft Theater - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
3:30PM
Jurassic Fight Night
Gila River Arena - Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: New England Novice Finals
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
6:30PM
Premiere Boxing Champions
The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: New England Open Class Semi-Finals
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:30PM
Joe Hand's Xcite Fight Night 3
Xcite Center - Parx Casino and Racing - Bensalem, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
TBA
Premier Boxing Champions: Erislandy Lara vs. Brian Castano
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
The Golden Gloves: New England Open Class Finals
Lowell Memorial Auditorium - Lowell, MA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
6:00PM
Bakersfield Falcons #15: USA Boxing Show
Rabobank Arena - Bakersfield, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
World Fighting Championship
Montbleu - Stateline, NV
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
TBA
Errol Spence Jr. vs. Mikey Garcia
AT&T Stadium - Arlington, TX
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:30PM
Thursday Night Fights
William A Egan Civic And Convention Center - Anchorage, AK
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Teams