1904 Music Hall

The 1904 Music Hall is located on 19 Ocean St in Jacksonville Florida. On this page you will find upcoming 1904 Music Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have 1904 Music Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out 1904 Music Hall events, shows and concerts. The 1904 Music Hall in Florida has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Prince Daddy and The Hyena
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Donavon Frankenreiter
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:30PM
Issues
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
6:30PM
Stick To Your Guns
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:00PM
Baroness
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Tilian & Landon Tewers
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Mac Sabbath
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:00PM
Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Break Science, Marvel Years & Vlad the Inhaler
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Breaking Though, Burden Affinity, 14 North & The Fallen Sons
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Attila - The Band
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
9:00PM
Saved By The 90s
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
8:00PM
Pup
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
Strung Out & The Casualties
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
This Wild Life & The Happy Fits
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Mystery Skulls
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:00PM
Knocked Loose, Rotting Out, Candy & SeeYouSpaceCowboy
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:00PM
My Life with the Thrill Kill Kult
1904 Music Hall - Jacksonville, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >