Agora Theatre

The Agora Theatre is located on 5000 Euclid Avenue in Cleveland Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming Agora Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Agora Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Agora Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Agora Theatre in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jan 30
6:00PM
PBS Kids Live
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Spafford
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
6:30PM
Between The Buried and Me, TesseracT & Astronoid
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:30PM
In Flames
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
6:30PM
A Bowie Celebration
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Demetri Martin
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Mon Mar 4
7:30PM
Thursday
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:30PM
Thursday
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
9:00PM
Vince Staples
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:30PM
Baroness & Deafheaven
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Lil Mosey
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
6:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
TBA
Whitechapel
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 4
4:30PM
Spring Fling VI: Turnover, Turnstile & Sandy Alex G
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue May 14
7:00PM
Movements
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
Whitesnake
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:30PM
Walk Off The Earth
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:45PM
Kamelot
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Mac Demarco
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Delain & Amorphis
Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >