Aisle 5

The Aisle 5 is located on 1123 Euclid Ave Ne in Atlanta Georgia. On this page you will find upcoming Aisle 5 concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Aisle 5 tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Aisle 5 events, shows and concerts. The Aisle 5 in Georgia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jan 23
9:00PM
Drama
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
9:00PM
Groove Moose
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
9:00PM
Marco Benevento
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
9:00PM
El Ten Eleven
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
9:00PM
Billy Gilmore & Friends
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
9:00PM
Toubab Krewe
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
9:00PM
Space Kadet
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
9:00PM
Danger
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
Graves
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
9:00PM
VHS Collection
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
9:00PM
Chrome Sparks
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
9:00PM
Ghost-Note
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
9:00PM
The Werks
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
9:00PM
The Werks
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
9:00PM
The Orange Constant
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Wet & Kilo Kish
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
9:00PM
Donna Missal
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
9:00PM
Kodie Shane
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
9:00PM
Phutureprimitive
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
9:00PM
Miya Folick
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
9:00PM
Sarah Shook and The Disarmers
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
9:00PM
Kamaal Williams
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
9:00PM
Mansionair
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
9:00PM
Jared and the Mill
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
9:00PM
serpentwithfeet
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Choker
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
9:00PM
Shing02
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
9:00PM
Max Frost
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:30PM
Sasha Sloan
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
9:00PM
SoDown
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
9:00PM
Michael Brun
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
9:00PM
Lady Lamb
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >