Aisle 5

The Aisle 5 is located on 1123 Euclid Ave Ne in Atlanta Georgia. On this page you will find upcoming Aisle 5 concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Aisle 5 tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Aisle 5 events, shows and concerts. The Aisle 5 in Georgia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 22
9:00PM
serpentwithfeet
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
9:00PM
ATL Collective
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Choker
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
9:00PM
Shing02
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
9:00PM
Max Frost
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
9:00PM
The Constellations
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:30PM
Sasha Sloan
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
10:00PM
Frankly Scarlet
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
9:00PM
SoDown
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
9:00PM
Where Are We
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:30PM
Josh Waters
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
9:00PM
Michael Brun
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
7:30PM
Kiefer
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
9:00PM
Voodoo Visionary & LITZ
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
9:30PM
Higher Learning
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
10:00PM
SunSquabi
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
9:00PM
Knower
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
9:00PM
Omar Apollo
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
9:00PM
Stooki Sound
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
9:00PM
The Brook and The Bluff
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:30PM
Elhae
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
8:30PM
Lolo Zouai
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
9:00PM
Universal Sigh
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
9:00PM
Modern Measure
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
8:00PM
Frank Mayson
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon May 6
8:00PM
Boogie
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon May 13
9:00PM
Knife Knights
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu May 16
9:00PM
Mala - Artist
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
9:00PM
Ployd & Andy Bruh
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
9:00PM
Lady Lamb
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon May 20
8:00PM
Leon
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat May 25
9:00PM
Artifakts
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
9:00PM
Katie Toupin
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
9:00PM
Ocean Alley
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:30PM
SWD Class of the 70's Rock & Roll Reunion
Aisle 5 - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >