Amalie Arena

The Amalie Arena is located on 401 Channelside Dr. in Tampa Florida. On this page you will find upcoming Amalie Arena concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Amalie Arena tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Amalie Arena events, shows and concerts. The Amalie Arena in Florida has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
Anuel AA
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:30PM
WWE: Raw
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Lionel Richie
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Bolts Brew Fest
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
1:00PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
Disturbed
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:30PM
The Who
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Phil Collins
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
Twenty One Pilots
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
6:00PM
For King and Country
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Post Malone
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
11:30AM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
3:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:00PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
5:00PM
Cirque du Soleil - Axel
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mon Nov 4
8:00PM
Elton John
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
4:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
8:00PM
Ariana Grande
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
7:00PM
Bad Bunny
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mon Dec 9
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jan 3
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
11:00AM
Jurassic World
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
3:00PM
Jurassic World
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
7:00PM
Jurassic World
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
1:00PM
Jurassic World
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
5:00PM
Jurassic World
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jan 7
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jan 9
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jan 15
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 4
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
4:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
4:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
4:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
5:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 19
TBA
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 19
12:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 19
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 25
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 31
7:00PM
Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >