Ambassador Theatre - NY

The Ambassador Theatre - NY is located on 219 W. 49th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Ambassador Theatre - NY concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Ambassador Theatre - NY tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Ambassador Theatre - NY events, shows and concerts. The Ambassador Theatre - NY in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 4
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 11
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 18
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 21
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 5
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon May 6
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 7
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 12
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 12
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon May 13
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 18
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 19
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3