Ambassador Theatre - NY

The Ambassador Theatre - NY is located on 219 W. 49th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Ambassador Theatre - NY concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Ambassador Theatre - NY tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Ambassador Theatre - NY events, shows and concerts. The Ambassador Theatre - NY in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jun 16
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jun 17
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jun 24
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 1
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 12
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
3:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Sep 2
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
2:30PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Sep 9
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Chicago - The Musical
Ambassador Theatre - NY - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3