American Airlines Center

The American Airlines Center is located on 2500 Victory Avenue in Dallas Texas. On this page you will find upcoming American Airlines Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have American Airlines Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out American Airlines Center events, shows and concerts. The American Airlines Center in Texas has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Mon Jul 22
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
2:00PM
Big3 Basketball
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Pepe Aguilar
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
John Mayer
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Mana
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Crossroads Guitar Festival: Eric Clapton
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
4:00PM
Crossroads Guitar Festival: Eric Clapton
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Phil Collins
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
The Who
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
5:00PM
NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:30PM
Maluma
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
Billie Eilish
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Mumford And Sons
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:00PM
Marco Antonio Solis
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
6:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Mana
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Joe Rogan
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Dec 9
7:30PM
Ariana Grande
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Dec 16
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Cher
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
6:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
6:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jan 3
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Jan 27
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
6:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Feb 3
7:30PM
Celine Dion
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
2:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
1:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Mar 10
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
6:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Mar 24
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
7:00PM
Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Mar 30
7:30PM
Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >