American Music Theatre

The American Music Theatre is located on 2425 Lincoln Hwy East in Lancaster Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming American Music Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have American Music Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out American Music Theatre events, shows and concerts. The American Music Theatre in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 21
3:00PM
Gene Watson, Linda Davis, Lang Scott & Bill Whyte
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Josh Turner
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
Brian Setzer's Rockabilly Riot!
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Aaron Lewis
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
3:00PM
Charley Pride
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
3:00PM
Dick Fox's Golden Boys
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
8:00PM
Dwight Yoakam
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:30PM
The Beach Boys
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
The Gatlin Brothers
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Sara Evans
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
10:00AM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
3:00PM
Pennsylvania Gospel Music Festival
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
The Piano Guys
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
The Springsteen Experience
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:00PM
Peppa Pig
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
3:00PM
Country Gold Tour
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Three Dog Night
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
2:00PM
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
10:30AM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
3:00PM
Ovation
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Billy Gardell
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
The Office! A Musical Parody
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Vince Gill
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
10:30AM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
10:30AM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
10:30AM
Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
3:00PM
Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
3:00PM
Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
3:00PM
The Christmas Show: Joy To The World
American Music Theatre - Lancaster, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4