Arcada Theatre

The Arcada Theatre is located on 105 E. Main St. in Saint Charles Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming Arcada Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Arcada Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Arcada Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Arcada Theatre in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
The Righteous Brothers
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
5:00PM
Gary Hoey
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
Ace Frehley
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
Skid Row
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
3:00PM
One Man Star Wars Trilogy
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Mr. Mojo - Tribute to The Doors
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Jon Lovitz
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
Frankie Avalon
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
The Allman Betts Band
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Big Suit - Talking Heads Tribute
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Faces Of The King
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Buddy Guy
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Kix & Quiet Riot
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
5:00PM
The Diamonds & The Crystals
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Tom Keifer
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Queensryche
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Tommy James and The Shondells
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Dweezil Zappa
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Comedy and Conversations with The Sopranos: Steve Schirripa, Vincent Pastore & Michael Imperioli
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:00PM
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:30PM
Air Supply
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
Adrian Belew
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Rick Wakeman
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Killer Queen - Tribute to Queen
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
3:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
5:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
The Yardbirds
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Tusk - Tribute To Fleetwood Mac
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Firehouse
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Blue Oyster Cult
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Saga
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
The Artimus Pyle Band
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Kenny G
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
3:00PM
Engelbert Humperdinck
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
UFO
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
UFO
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
Paul Anka
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
The Flying Burrito Brothers
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Tom Keifer & L.A. Guns
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
The Music of Cream
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Winger
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
Chazz Palminteri: A Bronx Tale
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
America - The Band
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
America - The Band
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Humble Pie
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
5:00PM
Uncle Louie Variety Show
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Tower of Power
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
3:00PM
The Lettermen
Arcada Theatre - Saint Charles, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >