Bergen Performing Arts Center

The Bergen Performing Arts Center is located on 30 North Van Brunt St. in Englewood New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Bergen Performing Arts Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Bergen Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Bergen Performing Arts Center events, shows and concerts. The Bergen Performing Arts Center in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Apr 26
7:30PM
Kansas - The Band
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 27
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 28
8:00PM
Roger McGuinn
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 29
1:00PM
Jack Hanna's Into The Wild
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 29
4:00PM
Jack Hanna's Into The Wild
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 1
8:00PM
Rockin' Road to Dublin
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 3
7:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk & Ning Feng - Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 5
8:00PM
New Jersey Ballet: Romeo and Juliet & Carmen
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
1:00PM
Cinderella
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
4:00PM
Cinderella
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 10
8:00PM
Tanked Live
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 12
8:00PM
Tommy James and The Shondells
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 13
7:00PM
The Best of 70's Soul
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
8:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 20
3:00PM
Oh What A Night Of Doo Wop & Rock N Roll
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
Close To You: The Music of The Carpenters
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 2
8:00PM
Sinbad
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 3
1:00PM
Curious George
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 3
4:00PM
Curious George
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
2:00PM
Just Off Broadway
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
6:00PM
Just Off Broadway
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 12
8:00PM
Melissa Etheridge
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 15
8:00PM
Howie Mandel
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
Victor Manuelle
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 17
7:00PM
Boz Scaggs
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 18
7:30PM
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 19
8:00PM
Happy Together Tour
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 24
7:00PM
Stephen Stills & Judy Collins
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 15
7:30PM
Dion
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 17
8:00PM
Yanni
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 18
8:00PM
Roger Hodgson
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 19
7:30PM
John Cleese
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 26
8:00PM
Ladies Of Laughter
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 8
8:00PM
Abba The Concert
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
8:00PM
Kashmir - The Led Zeppelin Experience
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
Engelbert Humperdinck
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 14
7:00PM
Three Dog Night
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 17
8:00PM
Don Felder
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 19
8:00PM
The Price Is Right Live
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 20
7:00PM
Menopause - The Musical
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 27
8:00PM
Johnny Mathis
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 28
3:00PM
Verismo Opera: Vincenzo Bellini's Norma
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 4
8:00PM
Brian Wilson, Al Jardine & Blondie Chaplin
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Masters of Illusion
Bergen Performing Arts Center - Englewood, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >