Blue Ocean Music Hall

The Blue Ocean Music Hall is located on 4 Ocean Front North in Salisbury Massachusetts. On this page you will find upcoming Blue Ocean Music Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Blue Ocean Music Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Blue Ocean Music Hall events, shows and concerts. The Blue Ocean Music Hall in Massachusetts has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Iron Butterfly
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Pink Talking Fish - A Tribute To Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads & Phish
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
The Bay City Rollers
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Cash Unchained - A Tribute to Johnny Cash
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Paul D'Angelo & Lexi James
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
1964 - Tribute to The Beatles
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Lotus Land - A Tribute to Rush
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
9:00PM
The Shadow Riders & The Peacheaters
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Dirty Deeds - AC/DC Tribute
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sun May 26
5:00PM
Etana
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Carbon Leaf
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
The Stompers
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
8:00PM
Sail On - Beach Boys Tribute
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
6:30PM
Bob Marley - Comedian
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
9:00PM
Bob Marley - Comedian
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
8:00PM
Edwin McCain
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Mike Girard's Big Swinging Thing
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute To Chicago
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Juston McKinney
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
An Evening with Judy Collins
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Queen Flash
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
Mr. Speed & Shot of Poison - Kiss Tribute
Blue Ocean Music Hall - Salisbury, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Salisbury, MA
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted